JOKERS!
JOKERS!
Yes they are.
The PNC failed to create the perquisites for investment in Guyana. Foreign investors are not foolish. Not one single penny will be invested under the PNC.
Harmon is doing the ethnic cleansing in Guyana while these fools are attempting to attract the Indos from Canada.
What a bunch of fools !
They cannot save Guyana from the great recession that is coming like a storm.
Well hear nah man. All alyuh cut and run and we stayed an fight. So the least alyuh can do is send all the money alyuh gat to Guyana so we could spend it how we feel and give weself some raises now an then. But nah worry yuh in safe hand; we done tell alyuh how much we gun tek so we ain't that greedy like the PPP. Invest now!
Those pictures are not from the Business Meeting. Those are for the AFC convention held at the same venue.
Harmon is doing the ethnic cleansing in Guyana while these fools are attempting to attract the Indos from Canada.
What a bunch of fools !
They cannot save Guyana from the great recession that is coming like a storm.
******* you a Guyanese or a indian you should try and see which one come first if your ancestors was still living in india you might be begging on the streets of Calcutta
LOOK AT THEM SHAMELESS HOUSE SLAVES. DEM MASSA SENT THEM TO BEG LIKE THE DOGS THEY ARE!!!!!!!!!!
Ramjattan should remind the Canadian investors of the above and tell them more criminals will be free before they land at CJIA.
Gaskin review Granger.