Talk about sooring did you hear ( for dem boys who doan seek social)

Here nuh. Iman tek a seat in a coffe shop an minding my own bizness when when this chickypoo sat down not too far from me.

I took a lil glance at her and gave a slight nod, to which she answered with the friendliest smile.

A short while after she mentioned about how great the weather was and that started the ball rolling.

Eh Eh!

At one point I said to the woman, "You reminded me of my little toe."

She asked if it was because she was Short and Cute.

I said, " Nahhhhh, is just that after Iman get lil high I might bang you on de table."

Talk about sooring did you hear ( for dem boys who doan seek social)

Here nuh. Iman tek a seat in a coffe shop an minding my own bizness when when this chickypoo sat down not too far from me.

I took a lil glance at her and gave a slight nod, to which she answered with the friendliest smile.

A short while after she mentioned about how great the weather was and that started the ball rolling.

Eh Eh!

At one point I said to the woman, "You reminded me of my little toe."

She asked if it was because she was Short and Cute.

I said, " Nahhhhh, is just that after Iman get lil high I might bang you on de table."

No wonder you have to masturbate, you don't know how to soor. ahahahaha