A United States (US) State Department report has declared that while Guyana has a comprehensive drug demand reduction strategy, the use of drugs like marijuana and even cocaine is a growing problem.
No one should be surprise. With FOOLS call PNc in Govt citizens are hopeless!! Bloody IDIOTS!!!
The report probably has the same thing for the last fifteen years. I’d don’t see a source for that article but I’d bet it is from the Guyana Times.
Legal drugs have decreased over the last few years.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Legal drugs have decreased over the last few years.
Correct. The population is healthier and has less need for drugs.
Mars posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Legal drugs have decreased over the last few years.
Is that the reason why they are turning to illicit drugs?
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Mars posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Legal drugs have decreased over the last few years.
Is that the reason why they are turning to illicit drugs?
Less rum available since some of the sugar factories shut down
I have been saying this long before this report came out. Most Indo hooked on cocaine like they hooked on phonics. Cocaine is the new high in Berbice. The Indo chase out the Afro from Berbice and took control to rob and kill them matte. This is Indo progress in Guyana.
Prince posted:I have been saying this long before this report came out. Most Indo hooked on cocaine like they hooked on phonics. Cocaine is the new high in Berbice. The Indo chase out the Afro from Berbice and took control to rob and kill them matte. This is Indo progress in Guyana.
Wait, me guh kome back fuh tent to you rass later.
Prince posted:I have been saying this long before this report came out. Most Indo hooked on cocaine like they hooked on phonics. Cocaine is the new high in Berbice. The Indo chase out the Afro from Berbice and took control to rob and kill them matte. This is Indo progress in Guyana.
Your comments are vile and dangerous. There is no truth in any of the statements you made.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Prince posted:I have been saying this long before this report came out. Most Indo hooked on cocaine like they hooked on phonics. Cocaine is the new high in Berbice. The Indo chase out the Afro from Berbice and took control to rob and kill them matte. This is Indo progress in Guyana.
Your comments are vile and dangerous. There is no truth in any of the statements you made.
I get my source directly from the Indo territory of Berbice. You can disagree but you have no right to condemn what I know is true.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Prince posted:I have been saying this long before this report came out. Most Indo hooked on cocaine like they hooked on phonics. Cocaine is the new high in Berbice. The Indo chase out the Afro from Berbice and took control to rob and kill them matte. This is Indo progress in Guyana.
There is Indo involvement in drugs in Guyana, both as traffickers, and as users. This is compliments of Roger Khan, one of Jagdeo's best buddies.
You love to scream about all of the black pathologies and then scream hysterically when Indo pathologies are discussed. Contrary to what you peddle Indos aren't saints and there are bags of problems among the rural poor.
What's your point?
PNC
Empty rice pot
Food shortages
Gas and oil shortages
Kick down the door bandits
Rigging of Elections
Murdering opposition leaders
etc etc
And now another PNC legacy. Escalation of drug trade and drug abuse.
PNC = Shyte Hole Drug Abuse