AN APPEAL TO HINDUS: Do not be duped by persons pretending to heal or cure ailments

THE Guyana Hindu Dharmic Sabha strongly condemns the actions of the Berbician pandit who raped a young woman as part of a “rite.” The Sabha categorically states that Hinduism does not at all promote any of the activities alluded to in the news reports. The perpetrator of this heinous act should face the full force of the law.

The Dharmic Sabha would like to appeal to Hindus not to be duped by persons pretending to heal or cure ailments. We advise, as we have done in the past, that persons who are ill should seek medical attention, and not fall prey to those who would exploit them under “religious” pretexts.

The Sabha urges all pandits to conduct themselves in a dignified manner, wherein their life and practices could withstand scrutiny and be above reproach.
DR VINDHYA PERSAUD
President, Guyana Hindu Dharmic Sabha

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

I'd hazard a guess this pandit is still walking round a free man

You're a psychic bai. PPP-connected Pandit Vishnu Sharma is a free man on lil station bail until they can lose the case jacket and/or bribe/intimidate dem poor people into "settlement"

I read on another thread where u stated that he has been known to do this kinda thing often. is true?

Wait, the PPP running things NOW??? Laad Ah Mercy, it is very difficult to have a conversation with IDIOTS!!!!!!!!  Marnin Shaitaan.

I didn't see u being part of this conversation. You just reach.

Where is all them loud mouth Indos when they are

needed,they should catch that pri...k and whipped

his ass in the yard of the mandir.

I read on another thread where u stated that he has been known to do this kinda thing often. is true?

Pandit Sharma is a notorious local rapist in his tri-village area. He uses his connections to important PPP people to get off and he intimidates everyone into silence.

Originally Posted by Django:

I called for the Village to cut off his KAAK!!!!

cobra need this pandit to join his 300 or his 5000 cutlass killers them black man better run and hide this pandit will rape the crap out of them 

Dem skonthole coolies dis too busy sniffin Granger's buckta to do something about the real issues plaguing Indos. Dem prefer the fantasy of dem big baad Black people coming to murder them in their beds. Or even worse....take their data to the cinema and feel up she pure Indo-Aryan bubbies.

Pandit Sharma is a notorious local rapist in his tri-village area. He uses his connections to important PPP people to get off and he intimidates everyone into silence.

So you saying one man controlling 3 villages??? Well, real IDIOTS living in those villages.

That's not good at all.

So you saying one man controlling 3 villages??? Well, real IDIOTS living in those villages.

uncle rama come from that village 

Marnin Bro

How tings on de Antiman side a deh house?

Anyways, even you would know that PPP people still have 23 years of friendships and relationships to draw on right?

The fact is that the PPP will remain a strong source of soft power in Guyana for at least the next 10 years. It takes at least a full term for a new regime to consolidate power.

Marnin Bro

How tings on de Antiman side a deh house?

Anyways, even you would know that PPP people still have 23 years of friendships and relationships to draw on right?

The fact is that the PPP will remain a strong source of soft power in Guyana for at least the next 10 years. It takes at least a full term for a new regime to consolidate power.

Bhai, Sometimes I dont know if to Laff or cry with you. I hope yuh mekkin lil joke now.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

This pandit should be beaten with a cricket bat and then strung from the nearest mango tree. There should be no mercy shown on him.

All the courageous people left Guyana,the remainder

have no ba..l..s they are weaklings,that is why that

why pri...k can walk free.

This pandit should be beaten with a cricket bat and then strung from the nearest mango tree. There should be no mercy shown on him.

The current crop of Guyanese are lazy SOBS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yes you brave heart 

The PPP can nominate him fuh wan national award. He's obviously qualified to sit as a PPP MP now.

yes you brave heart 

You gat dat RIGHT.  Uncle Nehru the real Warrior.

The PPP can nominate him fuh wan national award. He's obviously qualified to sit as a PPP MP now.

You confirmed he is a PPP member or  yuh just Gaffing?

I'm actually serious dude.

This guy is a PPP member. He's the local tri-village PPP Big One (every F-ing village in Guyana has a local overbearing low life who rules as zamindar).

He has been in this situation before. He always gets away. A PPP membership cyard is a get out of jail free card.

So dat PPP Card is still good today.  I can use such a card,

I don't think you or any of the other expat coolies understand how fully the PPP controlled Guyana. The PPP controlled Guyana to such an extent that Burnham never did.

The level of one party control was amazing to watch. Honestly, I was a little impressed. I did not think our mudheads could have so dominated that country. But they did. Of course like true mudheads, they built it based on oppressing poor Indos and marginalizing Black people so it was bound to be swept away in the slightest storm.

If you ever went back to Guyana during those 23 years as I regularly did and I make it a point to interact with as many people from as many varied backgrounds as possible you'd know the truth of what I speak.

I was even stunned at how hard it was to get ordinary Blacks to admit to a foreign Black person that Indian racism exists in Guyana. I did not realize that Blacks were actually afraid to speak their minds lest their Indo employer hear of their dissatisfaction. Totally odd phenomena.

Nehru, I've read every post you made on this thread, and not one of them is in condemnation of this pandit's atrocious behaviour. why?

Then I suggest you learn to read and understand.  Or yuh Rass blind. Like cutting off his KAAK is not enough, well I give permission for the Village to Hang the Bastard!!!  What else can I say of such a low life.

Nehru, I've read every post you made on this thread, and not one of them is in condemnation of this pandit's atrocious behaviour. why?

He woulda condemned Pandit Lllwellyn John not Pandit Vishnu Sharma

I, for one will not address him as a Pandit. He certainly is not one but was playing the part of one.  I am very Happy to see the Hindu Dharmic Sabha coming out early and sternly against him. If he is a PPP member, I hope the PPP do the same!!!

That chap is probably affiliate with this org,maybe

one of the reason to condemn his act.

You have to give Vindhya and the Sabha Credit

The Sabha was founded by a Pandit-rapist Reepu Daman Persaud.

Since when is the Sabha bothered by a lil womb cleansing?

I wonder how come the hindus aren't ashamed of this kinda behavior.