It contends that the existence of such an operation also suggests that lines between the A Partnership for National Unity/Alliance For Change (APNU/AFC) coalition; the Guyana Defence Force (GDF) and the Guyana Police Force (GPF) are becoming “once again somewhat blurred”.
Clandestine SOCU surveillance, probe
This certainly gives the impression that the Guyana Government is operating like a terrorist organization agains't its citizens
The first clandestine results in the death of three of its citizens
Is not alyuh seh PPP was lawless!
In a media statement on Friday, the GHRA stated that in a society where incompetent implementation frequently obscured original intention, the GDF was vulnerable to having well-meaning involvement in Government activities perceived in more sinister terms.
“Furthermore, creeping expansion of the role of the military is encouraged by enmeshing anti-corruption into the counter-terrorism rhetoric.
As I was saying before the rigged election, "Be careful what you wish for". Rass, me ah sound like Warria now.
asj posted:Clandestine SOCU surveillance, probe
This certainly gives the impression that the Guyana Government is operating like a terrorist organization agains't its citizens
The first clandestine results in the death of three of its citizens
Funny thing. When GHRA criticized the PPP they were viewed as terrorists. Now they are watching APNU/AFC now they are the PPP's best friends?
This is why the PPP has no credibility!
baseman posted:Is not alyuh seh PPP was lawless!
The GHRA did say that the PPP was lawless. The fact that they see similar behavior from APNU doesn't change that fact.
This is like when during the election campaign, when I was harsh on APNU and the AFC in January last year, I got loads of "likes" from the Indo KKK. Yes the SAME ones who daily scream that I am an Indian hater.
You all are very "interesting".
caribny posted:baseman posted:Is not alyuh seh PPP was lawless!
The GHRA did say that the PPP was lawless. The fact that they see similar behavior from APNU doesn't change that fact.
They said "being eroded". Contemplate what that means!