Is this a Public Event?? If so, do we NEED to contact Mr Evans to RSVP or we could simply show up, eat, drink and wine up???
When is Mr. President coming to Canada ?
In time.
The US is always first. Big and mighty.
No worries. Uncle Sam first then the little brother Canada. We can live with that.
BTW we defeated you guys once in a war. Check your history books.
No worries. Uncle Sam first then the little brother Canada. We can live with that.
Only once?
Indeed, check the history books.
Only once?
At least I know 0f 1814. Canada went all the way to the white house.
Only once?
At least I know 0f 1814. Canada went all the way to the white house.
Continue your research.
We let you Guys win to fool the british.
Do some research also, Nehru.
Bhai, Meh tired so I believe you.
On a separate item Nehru, but deals with first.
The first test cricket match was held in Canada between the Canadian and United States teams.
Is this the Canary Thread?
It was the first-ever INTERNATIONAL cricket match...not the first-ever TEST cricket match...
On a separate item Nehru, but deals with first.
The first test cricket match was held in Canada between the Canadian and United States teams.
It is not recognized as a Test Match and it was not held in Canada either.
It was the first-ever INTERNATIONAL cricket match...not the first-ever TEST cricket match...
Ah Ha. Did we win ? Canada, that is.