National Geographic Traveler presents 2014″s 'Best of the World' must-see places on planet earth. Guyana earns a coveted spot on this exclusive short list for the very first time in 2014. Wilderness Explorers’ award-winning Amerindian Guyana tour was highlighted as an extraordinary adventure in this unexplored territory. National Geographic says that Guyana may be the best-kept secret in South America, with most of the country still covered in wild forest.

best of 2014
‘Destination Guyana’ is a paradise for nature lovers, adventure seekers, and the Eco-tourist alike. We boast an irresistible combination of fascinating and breathtaking natural beauty; pristine Amazonian rainforests; immense waterfalls;, amazing wildlife; blended with a vibrant indigenous culture, rich heritage and the most hospitable and friendly people in the world.

Originally Posted by Stinger:

Acting Tourism Minister Irfaan Ali

Who'reism can become Guyana’s largest source of employment – said Minister Ali.

i heard yuh de fus time Irfaat

Irfaan should fart in your ears so you can hear better.

So cobra, when yuh going an check out dis paradise, bai. I hear there's quite a great deal of activities there. Never a dull moment. Ducking bullets is one of them. You should give it a shot. No pun intended.
Originally Posted by Sheik101:
So cobra, when yuh going an check out dis paradise, bai. I hear there's quite a great deal of activities there. Never a dull moment. Ducking bullets is one of them. You should give it a shot. No pun intended.

Shut YUh Baxside. Abee Guyana too sweet and we gun mek it sweeter than sumutoo. Ker Al Yuh Baxside dat side.

you should pay attention to Nagas regarding crime

Originally Posted by raymond:

you should pay attention to Nagas regarding crime

People like Naga I will stay very far from. He is SHAMELESS.

why...cause he leave PPP...

if PPP not doing the right thing, why should he stay?

Because he will make up stories to suit his ambition and that IS a DANGEROUS man.

what story he made up?

I RESPECT his RIGHT to do whatever he please to do BUT when you are willing to sell your soul, that is where I draw the line. Those POOR Afro Youths that DIED for no reason, what he has to say to their parents?

what story he made up?

Ray, I am not going to repeat myself, go and read. Check my discussion with Kari.

Last edited by Nehru

please...check out members of the PPP who have sold their soul for high life and high position

I don't care rat's ass about Tom, Dick and Harry at this time, we are discussing Moses . You want to see his Video at Albion????

I would like to see a video of u touching down in guyana. I know fuh sure when the plane door open you will defecate on yourself

Bahi, When I land a Special vehicle and a Team of Special squad does come pick me up. It is one of the few bonuses of a Gladiator. Leh me kno when yuh going so I can arrange something for you.

I am gearing up for April 2014. All roads lead to the paradise.

Serious?? I'm heading in around the same time.

Al Yuh two want me to arrange for Security???

Bring out the cutlass from under the bed, Nehru!

Serious?? I'm heading in around the same time.

Al Yuh two want me to arrange for Security???

Bring out the cutlass from under the bed, Nehru!

Uncle Ramo boys nah deal with Cutlass.