- This suspected thief was strung up and beaten to death. Is this justice or murder? Let's hear it from the court of public opinion!
A suspected thief was found beaten to death in Sophia early Wednesday morning. The unidentified man was tied to a power pole in B Field, Sophia and beaten to death by angry residents.
One resident said the man was caught “red-handed” early Wednesday morning trying to break into a house along with two others. The other men were able to escape.
No one is claiming responsibility for the beating death but some residents in the community said thieves have been patrolling into homes for months and nothing was being done by the police to tackle the problem.
Police were called in this morning and have launched a probe. The thief was tied by his hands to the electricity pole and badly beaten according to eyewitnesses.
The AFC/PNC complain, loot and burn when police rough up the criminals, so now street justice is the order of the day.
What AFC or PNC got to do with this Topic.....
Would you like someone hang U by U Gooooodey????
That is what is being asked.....Is it Justice or Murder???
Murder, plain and simple.
If the guy was carrying a weapon or did some horrible deed, as much as it is still wrong, I might turn the other way but for stealing, this is no way to go.
Sure give the man a beating but killing him is horrible.
They protect and defend the criminals so the people feel powerless and take matters into their own hands. It is murder, or street justice as some may see it.
Baseman don't Mix up Anil Nandalall who protect and defend Drug Dealers & Criminals who get caught smuggleing 70 Kilos of Coke in De Fish......or eee Mother-in-law who get caught at JFK with nuff coke in she Fish.
Don't cuss down AFC .........
because De PNC Thugs and Indian Killers......
tek over Office of the President and Freedom House.....
Call A Spade a Spade....
and a Indian Killer an Indian Killer....
It makes no difference........
if eee Wuking with Burnham & Hoyte
or....... if eee wuking with Jagdeo & Ramotar
Baseman don't Mix up Anil Nandalall who protect and defend Drug Dealers & Criminals who get caught smuggleing 70 Kilos of Coke in De Fish......or eee Mother-in-law who get caught at JFK with nuff coke in she Fish.
Don't cuss down AFC .........
because De PNC Thugs and Indian Killers......
tek over Office of the President and Freedom House.....
Call A Spade a Spade....
and a Indian Killer an Indian Killer....
It makes no difference........
if eee Wuking with Burnham & Hoyte
or....... if eee wuking with Jagdeo & Ramotar
Where did I refer to the AFC? The PNC harbors and protect more criminals than anyone.
How about the PPP? They're catching up
Baseman yuh behaving like
one of dem House of Isreal Indian Killer
who don't wear Underwear.....
and who Protecting Jagdeo & Ramotar.....
I say it's murder with an explanation.
If the alleged thief was beaten to death on the resident he was found breaking and entering into, and the police was called in, it would have been justified. However, his dead body was found strapped to a light pole and that is considered murder.
Some of us may not have killed him, but if he was armed and confronted, he would have killed you. Today's thieves are not pick pockets, 99% of them are armed and ready to kill you and your family if it comes to it.
Note: This is not politics, folks!
This could be street justice as Baseman said.
If the honorable Gajraj was allowed to finish the job, Guyana would have been a much safer and law abiding place.
Ok Baseman....
tell us how Gajraj would have deal with Nandalall an
De-Coke-in-de-poke ....or De-Coke-in-de-fish
Honorable????? I guess you'll also agree that Charles Manson was honorable?
This is murder plain and simple. There is no excuse for it, no rational foundation for it and no amount of effort should be spared to being the perpetrators of this evil to justice.
Gajrag is no different from the people that did this; murderers. Honor and that that creep creep did are mutually exclusive things. His time before a jury of his peers should never be far from any in pursuit of justice.
Except he took out terrorists, nah!!
When d2 and the rest of his cabal were kacking up and scratching in the US, Guyanese were at the mercy of the murderous afc/pnC Buxton criminals and prisoner escapees. d2 and his crew laughed at the death and destruction in Guyana and proclaimed Guyana ungovernable, but then "concerned" citizens formed a coalition and recruited phantoms to even out the odds. The d2 et al superheroes(FF and other criminals) were driven band and many eliminated. Immediately these creatures formulated a new plan by crying to the UN and human(criminal) rights organizations. Take what these detractors say with a hard cold dose of reality, these boys have political motives and wish ill for Guyana. Every day they wish for the country's demise and support and manipulate criminal elements to create havoc(recently Linden and Agricola). But time and time again they were driven back into their houses of ill repute. These haters will continue to hate and Guyana will continue to prosper. ahahahah
Honorable????? I guess you'll also agree that Charles Manson was honorable?
Regardless when the terrorists supporters and ungrate katahars say, that banna saved more Guyanese lives than any other in recent times. His actions were the tipping point for good over evil. Guyana needs a "booster dose" of his formula so citizens don't have to resort to street justice.
When d2 and the rest of his cabal were kacking up and scratching in the US, Guyanese were at the mercy of the murderous afc/pnC Buxton criminals and prisoner escapees. d2 and his crew laughed at the death and destruction in Guyana and proclaimed Guyana ungovernable, but then "concerned" citizens formed a coalition and recruited phantoms to even out the odds. The d2 et al superheroes(FF and other criminals) were driven band and many eliminated. Immediately these creatures formulated a new plan by crying to the UN and human(criminal) rights organizations. Take what these detractors say with a hard cold dose of reality, these boys have political motives and wish ill for Guyana. Every day they wish for the country's demise and support and manipulate criminal elements to create havoc(recently Linden and Agricola). But time and time again they were driven back into their houses of ill repute. These haters will continue to hate and Guyana will continue to prosper. ahahahah
Correct!
You are a typical example of the degeneracy among PPP supporters. Like yo there is no basis in morality for any of their actions so the resort to brazen lies.
No one here supported the decay of civil society in Guyana. They decried the failure of the PPP to respond in legitimate ways. There was no citizen group responding to the crime wave. There was a criminal conspiracy by a minister in the PPP and agents in the drug trade to execute street justice.
The above is just a pathetic grasping for something...what, I dont know. You seem to exist in your own nether world of lies and distortions and concoctions in a way no less that the ease with with the PPP conspired to murder citizens. You are completely amoral and bereft of any semblance of a moral core. With you, there is no truth only interpretations per the PPP.
Obama has non state criminals in Gitmo; they are definitely dangerous and many captured in battle fights. While they must be punished do you think Giutmo is the place for that?
There can be odious response even in the face of defense of person or property. Gadraj is a criminal. He murdered citizens and that is the only salient fact with respect to his oath to obey the laws of the state.
hell is rule by the devil guyana is hell rule by the ppp this goddam country is backward by a hundred yrs
Shet you rass.
Obama has non state criminals in Gitmo; they are definitely dangerous and many captured in battle fights. While they must be punished do you think Giutmo is the place for that?
There can be odious response even in the face of defense of person or property. Gadraj is a criminal. He murdered citizens and that is the only salient fact with respect to his oath to obey the laws of the state.
As far tas thelikes of you are concerned, all Indians, except katahars are criminals.
You are a typical example of the degeneracy among PPP supporters. Like yo there is no basis in morality for any of their actions so the resort to brazen lies.
No one here supported the decay of civil society in Guyana. They decried the failure of the PPP to respond in legitimate ways. There was no citizen group responding to the crime wave. There was a criminal conspiracy by a minister in the PPP and agents in the drug trade to execute street justice.
The above is just a pathetic grasping for something...what, I dont know. You seem to exist in your own nether world of lies and distortions and concoctions in a way no less that the ease with with the PPP conspired to murder citizens. You are completely amoral and bereft of any semblance of a moral core. With you, there is no truth only interpretations per the PPP.
And you are the typical afc/pnc cabal, wanting power at any cost. The afc/pnc turn their criminal against the Guyanese population, slaughtering indiscriminately, while they controlled the armed forces via their 99% party membership. And when "concerned citizens" outfox the pnc/afc armed forces via phantomizing, you cry like little girls, "no fair, no fair" and call in the gullible human rights organizations. Meanwhile none of these human rights organizations were speaking out while the Guyanese civilians were slaughtered by PNC/aFC controlled criminals. Cry me a river, Obama does the same thing every day when he send out drones to phantomize. ahhahahahaha
First, power as defined as the authority to govern the state is not the exclusive domain of any. Only miserable racist like you presume there is some evil in the intent of others except the PPP to administrate the state. Further, the evil of the PPP is glaring before your eyes.
It is clear, despite your mendacity to associate the AFC with the PNC, that the PNC hardly ever ranked up kills as agents of the PPP has. Besides the harping on the deaths of Father Dark, Rodney, et al the PNC, in a dictatorship, has a hundred times less blood on their hands than the criminal lot in office.
You and your need to manufacture facts to support evil men are indeed symptomatic of what a disgusting lot you have become.
His way of thinking has something to do with added weight and gravity.
It is posters like yourself who call for higher standards but are the first to unleash personal attacks but run to admin like cry babies when they are on the receiving end. Listen, I have noticed a pattern on your part and Nehru Bhai on an earlier post called out your attacks on Indo Guyanese culture and people. Should I add more ?
Still being a wimp I see!
You are like Mitwah, no substance. This accounts for your personal attacks. You have no other way out but personal attacks.
It is posters like yourself who call for higher standards but are the first to unleash personal attacks but run to admin like cry babies when they are on the receiving end. Listen, I have noticed a pattern on your part and Nehru Bhai on an earlier post called out your attacks on Indo Guyanese culture and people. Should I add more ?
B (as in Butt) head, who the hell are you responding to here?
It is me personally, so go away and watch some cartoons you lil crybaby.
Seems like you took a page from your buddy Mitwah. I will not engage in the personal attacks.
B (as in Butt) head, who the hell are you responding to here?
It is me personally, so go away and watch some cartoons you lil crybaby.
Behave yourself and desist from personal attacks. Why can't you just respond to the topic rather then attack the poster? It shows a failure to make valid points and succumbing to the lowest common denominator of gutter brawling.