Jagdeo /the PPP should call for a clean list.

Time ran out on that. Elections due by next Thursday if the Coalition government are to avoid becoming an illegal government. The current list still have six weeks of life left so it is still a valid list. Makes no sense bailing GECOM out for sitting on their lazy asses all these years. Even Granger waited until about a week before his government becomes illegal before he writes to GECOM for advise on an election date. So even Granger was sitting on his lazy ass.

The voters list include those who would be of age by the time of general election so they register 14 year olds. We do not know how many of those are on this list and not eligible to vote yet given this is an unscheduled election. Additionally, the list would need to be culled for dead people that the govt collect regularly. The idea of a "padded" list is spurious. 

Additionally, how long does it take to touch 200k homes? That it would take nine months means these people are either lazy or completely incompetent. You can take 2000 hires with a week training and task them per geodata to touch every house in 20 days.

Jagdeo /the PPP should call for a clean list.

The present list is certified to the end of April. GECOM is a full time job, the staffs should be updating the list on a daily basis, other than that what else do they do. Calling for a new list is delaying political ploy, or just maybe they don't know how to do their job, this is the first time this group is called upon to hold an election.

They actually held two LGE with the same list and the same voters and at no time did they show any concerns about the list or the voters. It is strange that they now insist that the list of voters for the G&RE is not the same as that for the LGE. But I do agree with you that it is just one of the million and one delay tactics that the Coalition bais have used since the NCV. Norton turned over evidence of the alleged bribe that Charrandas got for voting for the NCV to the police since like a day after the NCV. Now we hear that even after, the Coalition bais are seeking international experts to find that evidence. 

The voters list include those who would be of age by the time of general election so they register 14 year olds. We do not know how many of those are on this list and not eligible to vote yet given this is an unscheduled election. Additionally, the list would need to be culled for dead people that the govt collect regularly. The idea of a "padded" list is spurious. 

Additionally, how long does it take to touch 200k homes? That it would take nine months means these people are either lazy or completely incompetent. You can take 2000 hires with a week training and task them per geodata to touch every house in 20 days.

I agree. Unfortunately GECOM has done nothing in the past eleven weeks and it is not unreasonable to suggest that they may continue to do nothing for as long as they will be allowed to do nothing. At the end of the day, the voters may still vote to retain the current government. It is just interesting that the current government doesn't seem as confident of that.

In the first place, why should anyone believe anything that pnc controlled gecom says? So far they haven't told us how they suddenly determined that the list was flawed. Some pnc propagandist slop some statistics in a table and all yall took it as fact without questioning how they derived this information. 

I wonder if the resident PNC propagandist knows the meaning of legible? When I bring up the level of education, they say I harass de man. 

Guyana Legible Voters

It should be "Eligible Voters".

That is why it is good to pay attention in school and is a dead give away about the education level. Mike Tyson was famous for using "big words" without knowing the meaning.

In the first place, why should anyone believe anything that pnc controlled gecom says? So far they haven't told us how they suddenly determined that the list was flawed. Some pnc propagandist slop some statistics in a table and all yall took it as fact without questioning how they derived this information. 

If the PNC used that list for the LG, how come they lost the election? Well, did they pad the list soon after they lost the LG, and caught with their Slip down. Don't believe "LEGIBLE VOTERS" don't believe what they post.

In the first place, why should anyone believe anything that pnc controlled gecom says? So far they haven't told us how they suddenly determined that the list was flawed.

Some pnc propagandist slop some statistics in a table and all yall took it as fact without questioning how they derived this information. 

Fool data was taken from the 2012 Census, backed up by proof from the 2015 Elections,that listed the number of voters.

Too much for you to comprehend, go take another dip in the sewer contaminated river, that's all you are capable of doing.

If the PNC used that list for the LG, how come they lost the election? Well, did they pad the list soon after they lost the LG, and caught with their Slip down.

Don't believe "LEGIBLE VOTERS" don't believe what they post.

Here is the other one chiming in, the turnout at the last LGE was 36 % , 208,534 participated in the process, in 2016 turnout was 47%.

The low turn out probably caused, by the people not accustomed to LGE elections which was not held for over 20 yrs.

Now take a look at the turnout for General and Regional Elections.

Fool data was taken from the 2012 Census, backed up by proof from the 2015 Elections,that listed the number of voters.

Too much for you to comprehend, go take another dip in the sewer contaminated river, that's all you are capable of doing.

I think the stench of the slop is going to your head. Did you figure out what "legible" means? Go google it and come back and ask admin to edit the title of the thread for you if Gilly was correct. 

"See."  Bibi/Druggy ought to school you in proper English!

I am flattered that you think I share handle with Bibi. You must be insecure and still harbor feelings for the woman. In fact druggie in a wheel chair with shyte bag can not satisfy any woman anymore. No feelings from the neck down. 

No I did not say that.  I meant you and Bibi seem the best at grammar and structure.  

And yes, that’s why I said on the other thread no erection, but you said not true.  Now you contradict that.  Which is it?

"See."  Bibi/Druggy ought to school you in proper English!

I am flattered that you think I share handle with Bibi. You must be insecure and still harbor feelings for the woman. In fact druggie in a wheel chair with shyte bag can not satisfy any woman anymore. No feelings from the neck down. 

No I did not say that.  I meant you and Bibi seem the best at grammar and structure.  

And yes, that’s why I said on the other thread no erection, but you said not true.  Now you contradict that.  Which is it?

Correct and you have my permission to describe me as the person with no erection. lolo days done. 

I think the stench of the slop is going to your head. Did you figure out what "legible" means? Go google it and come back and ask admin to edit the title of the thread for you if Gilly was correct. 

DUMBO, time was out for correcting. I am aware what the word means. The heading didn't bother anyone only you.

Look at the first chart  "is the spelling correct" ???

DUMBO, time was out for correcting. I am aware what the word means. The heading didn't bother anyone only you.

I can understand a typing mistake, but this was clearly not the case. Mistaking Legible for Eligible is not a slip of the finger but rather a reaction from the brain of someone who doesn't know the distinction between the two words.  You can still make a save by asking ray to correct it for you. As I mentioned before, schooling you will be a challenge and may take years.  

Listen banna you making your self an @ss, go and dip in the sewer.

So much anger and hate. Guys, go back in the old threads, and you will see this is not Druggy's writing. Amral should ban this person.

I will send a PM to investigate this poster.

Yall planning fuh to ban a wheel chair bound poster just because ah point out yuh mistake? Shame on you. 

So much anger and hate. Guys, go back in the old threads, and you will see this is not Druggy's writing. Amral should ban this person.

Yall planning fuh to ban a wheel chair bound poster just because ah point out yuh mistake? Shame on you. 

Which one of them is a wheel chair bound poster?

Hey Drugster!  Something nah mek sense wid you.  My son was all week on jury duty with a case involving a paraplegic.  He said the banna cannot coordinate his hands well to even use a keyboard. How come you so fast pon duh keyboard!   

Me thinks you sk0nting abie juss like Granguh sk0nting BJ!!

Who doesn't make mistakes, as i said time ran out for correction?  no one bother with that until you show up, you have your reasons for the action.

Have a great day, getting warm outside.

Who doesn't make mistakes, as i said time ran out for correction?  no one bother with that until you show up, you have your reasons for the action.

Again, this is not a spelling mistake which is understandable. It goes back to cognitive reflexes which exposes a person's vocabulary experience.  Consider this, if you were at a social gathering  and had a conversation with others of a certain intellectual background, they would be polite and not correct you but go away with the impression that you were not on their same intellectual level.  Druggie is not trying to make fun of you but rather urge you to correct your blunder and therefore make you a better person. If you choose not to take advice from druggie then I digress. 

Again, this is not a spelling mistake which is understandable. It goes back to cognitive reflexes which exposes a person's vocabulary experience. 

Consider this, if you were at a social gathering  and had a conversation with others of a certain intellectual background, they would be polite and not correct you but go away with the impression that you were not on their same intellectual level. 

Druggie is not trying to make fun of you but rather urge you to correct your blunder and therefore make you a better person. If you choose not to take advice from druggie then I digress. 

Oh well i said "have a great day"  still trying to push your nonsense, is the whipping having you kankawah.

Drugb, seriously you are retrograding from you real self, may be old age steeping in, no matter how  much you try, coming up short. Give it a rest.

Again, this is not a spelling mistake which is understandable. It goes back to cognitive reflexes which exposes a person's vocabulary experience.  Consider this, if you were at a social gathering  and had a conversation with others of a certain intellectual background, they would be polite and not correct you but go away with the impression that you were not on their same intellectual level.  Druggie is not trying to make fun of you but rather urge you to correct your blunder and therefore make you a better person. If you choose not to take advice from druggie then I digress. 

Stop talking nonsense . Everyone of us has been caught by the auto correct gremlin. The editor auto replaces words when one type and often one does not catch the replacement is wrong until much later.  It is plainly stupid to pretend that one word, even if used erroneously, is foundation to claim the user is stupid. 

Actually, what is more stupid than pretending you are not Drugoadie because someone posted you had a black wife. More moronic, you insist you are a crip! You are pathetic. 

Stop talking nonsense . Everyone of us has been caught by the auto correct gremlin. The editor auto replaces words when one type and often one does not catch the replacement is wrong until much later.  It is plainly stupid to pretend that one word, even if used erroneously, is foundation to claim the user is stupid. 

Actually, what is more stupid than pretending you are not Drugoadie because someone posted you had a black wife. More moronic, you insist you are a crip! You are pathetic. 

Now you making excuses for Django. It not one of the words that pop up in auto correct when typing eligible. De man had a chance to view the thread time and time again but never discovered his mistake until I brought it up and Gilly intervened with a plausible explanation. 

As for black wife, goadie etc, keep up the harassment, nothing you folks can say about me can trump my wheel chair and shyte bag situation. 

Now you making excuses for Django. It not one of the words that pop up in auto correct when typing eligible. De man had a chance to view the thread time and time again but never discovered his mistake until I brought it up and Gilly intervened with a plausible explanation. 

As for black wife, goadie etc, keep up the harassment, nothing you folks can say about me can trump my wheel chair and shyte bag situation. 

You cannot claim to know what mistaken word he tiped that produced the result we see. But even if it was a real error who the hell thinks that is foundational to his mental state?

You on the other hand is severely handicapped, not physically but mentally. Your tropism always include magnification of your intellectual worth relative to others. Worse you ground that solidly in race differences etc. 

The only shit bag near you is actually a shit suit...the one you wear by being a casual ass. 

You cannot claim to know what mistaken word he tiped that produced the result we see. But even if it was a real error who the hell thinks that is foundational to his mental state?

You on the other hand is severely handicapped, not physically but mentally. Your tropism always include magnification of your intellectual worth relative to others. Worse you ground that solidly in race differences etc. 

The only shit bag near you is actually a shit suit...the one you wear by being a casual ass. 

De man didn't know the difference between legible and eligible due to whatever reason. Why you seek to defend this blunder rather than educate de man, like druggie is trying, is beyond me.  

He who knows not and knows not that he knows not is a fool; avoid him.

De man didn't know the difference between legible and eligible due to whatever reason. Why you seek to defend this blunder rather than educate de man, like druggie is trying, is beyond me.  

Caught with the panties down, the last sentence proves it. Still fighting about a missing letter, red lips.

My Berbice girlfriend does say why you wasting time with waste people, looks like I have to take the advice.

OI, shush yo rass yeh, what's the dam hurry? You want that sleazy BJ slide into power again? Lef dem people and in the meantime Shuman gets a better chance to build up his base.

Caught with the panties down, the last sentence proves it. Still fighting about a missing letter, red lips.

My Berbice girlfriend does say why you wasting time with waste people, looks like I have to take the advice.

Is not a missing letter but a whole different word. 

Legible --  Eligible     -- as per homework that I assigned, did you find out the different in meanings of these two words

Is not a missing letter but a whole different word. 

Legible --  Eligible     -- as per homework that I assigned, did you find out the different in meanings of these two words

Ohhh..skont  you wearing panties, I am out of here.

Check here  https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/legible, now tell if there are some correlation with the presentation of the topic, Guyana "Legible"  Voters.

Well done young man, now you mek meh get overwhelming satisfaction as a teacher.  But still you don't get the meaning of the word and why it is wrong in the topic sentence.  Lessons will resume tomorrow at 9am. 

2015_voters_2

Nice to mention young man, me head swell up.

Now look at the heading of column 2 of the chart, done by Django, what have you discovered ?