Sunil, there are no numbers on the display.
You doan like work nuh Mits, click on any region and they come up.
You have to drill down into the actual document.
Looks like each Returning Officer was trained individually. Each one filled out the form differently, this is a big joke. Something is amiss here, there is no standardization in the filling of the from. This is crap from GECOM.
randolph posted:Looks like each Returning Officer was trained individually. Each one filled out the form differently, this is a big joke. Something is amiss here, there is no standardization in the filling of the from. This is crap from GECOM.
Surujbally and the rest of the Team are as DUMB as the PNC!!!!!!!!!!
No matter how yall cut it leh me remind you...PPP not in Govt,the racial, tiefin PPP LOST.
Nehru posted:randolph posted:Looks like each Returning Officer was trained individually. Each one filled out the form differently, this is a big joke. Something is amiss here, there is no standardization in the filling of the from. This is crap from GECOM.
Surujbally and the rest of the Team are as DUMB as the PNC!!!!!!!!!!
Then it should be easy for the PPP to rig the results.