Business slooow Django, you scraping the bottom for news.
Dave posted:Business slooow Django, you scraping the bottom for news.
Lots of News from Guyana, leave for you guys to do gob.
Alyuh prepare for this coming Wednesday, there will be big headlines.
Django posted:Dave posted:Business slooow Django, you scraping the bottom for news.
WTF you writing banna.
Dave posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Business slooow Django, you scraping the bottom for news.
WTF you writing banna.
Looks like you are lost and not keeping on top about the homeland.
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Business slooow Django, you scraping the bottom for news.
WTF you writing banna.
Looks like you are lost and not keeping on top about the homeland.
I did and found this ...
Not bad keep it up.
If you are interested get a copy from the Ethnic Conflict thread and read it.
The suicide situation is dire. While many suicides result from depression, many seem to be the last resort to control another person's behavior.
Why are you posting old articles?
Django posted:Dave posted:Business slooow Django, you scraping the bottom for news.
I hope y’all not planning to burn down the country. Those videos recently posted are disturbing.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Business slooow Django, you scraping the bottom for news.
I hope y’all not planning to burn down the country. Those videos recently posted are disturbing.
Which videos are those
De man got to earn his keep, he recycling old articles but running away from the bauxite workers plight.
Drugb posted:De man got to earn his keep, he recycling old articles but running away from the bauxite workers plight.
Bhai did you not highlight the Rusal workers plight ? damn you even thought they are from LINDEN.
Django, what's happening on Wednesday. Refresh my mind please.
Django posted:Drugb posted:De man got to earn his keep, he recycling old articles but running away from the bauxite workers plight.
Bhai did you not highlight the Rusal workers plight ? damn you even thought they are from LINDEN.
This was supposed to be the job of the slopsters, not mine. I hardly post topics unless blatantly missed by the slopsters.
Sheik101 posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Business slooow Django, you scraping the bottom for news.
Django, what's happening on Wednesday. Refresh my mind please.
Appeal court hearing of the NCV.
antabanta posted:The suicide situation is dire. While many suicides result from depression, many seem to be the last resort to control another person's behavior.
It's very admirable how Govin Munswami turned his life around and is teaching suicide prevention.
Here's something that might rile up quite a few of u.
Why is it that only indians commit suicide. I dont see black people or any other race attempting this. Of course I could be wrong, and I would stand corrected if so.
Sheik101 posted:Here's something that might rile up quite a few of u.
Why is it that only indians commit suicide. I dont see black people or any other race attempting this. Of course I could be wrong, and I would stand corrected if so.
Read the article posted, especially the part about Ms. Bahadur's book, the link is shown in blue.
Leonora posted:Sheik101 posted:Here's something that might rile up quite a few of u.
Read the article posted, especially the part about Ms. Bahadur's book, the link is shown in blue.
Ah reading. Wait lil nuh.
cultural and religious
Leonora posted:antabanta posted:The suicide situation is dire. While many suicides result from depression, many seem to be the last resort to control another person's behavior.
It's very admirable how Govin Munswami turned his life around and is teaching suicide prevention.
Indeed.
Really, you never heard of any other race committing suicide?
Drugb posted:Sheik101 posted:Here's something that might rile up quite a few of u.
https://www.who.int/mental_hea...e/suicideprevent/en/
Check the link, to calm your surprise.
Leonora posted:antabanta posted:The suicide situation is dire. While many suicides result from depression, many seem to be the last resort to control another person's behavior.
I had mentioned to TCV to let’s use suicide survivors who went on to happy productive lives as spokes persons. Suicide is so complex and the underlying case so diverse, there will be no single solution. Many people in Guyana feel hopeless and alienated that they turn to suicide as a way out.
Drugb posted:Sheik101 posted:Here's something that might rile up quite a few of u.
Bgurd, what the rass wrong wid u. Everytime somebody kills themselves in guyana, u could bet ur bottom dollar is an indo. But I see u didnt take the time to read my last sentence.
Baseman posted:Leonora posted:antabanta posted:The suicide situation is dire. While many suicides result from depression, many seem to be the last resort to control another person's behavior.
I had mentioned to TCV to let’s use suicide survivors who went on to happy productive lives as spokes persons. Suicide is so complex and the underlying case so diverse, there will be no single solution. Many people in Guyana feel hopeless and alienated that they turn to suicide as a way out.
What is TCV?
antabanta posted:Baseman posted:Leonora posted:antabanta posted:The suicide situation is dire. While many suicides result from depression, many seem to be the last resort to control another person's behavior.
What is TCV?
The Caribbean Voice.
They listening to the wrong music an not smoking enough erb.
Indians in Guyana, T&T and Suriname have far higher rates of suicide than do other groups. It gets deeper than this as it turns out that it is a rural Hindu phenomenon.
And we are looking at Indians being potentially 6x as likely to commit suicide as non Indians.
Depression is the problem. One large fish in Guyana is about $100 Canadian. On top of that fast food like kfc, burger, Chinese food is paradise. The salt will make you more sad.
Depression is the problem. One large fish in Guyana is about $100 Canadian. Rum popular and it is a depressant. On top of that fast food like kfc, burger, Chinese food is paradise. The salt will make you more sad.