LOL

Dave, you trying hard to promote yuh fearless egocentric leader.

The poster asked a question Django. See Below.

Jagdeo dont need promotion , he earn the respect in the home land. Why yo think APNU spend millions of Tax payer dollar, preventing him from running as President. 

I am inquiring if our dear Swamiji, Bharrat Jagdeo ever wore a kurta to assemble with the Indo-Guyanese as Granger has done.

LOL

Jagdeo dont need promotion , he earn the respect in the home land. Why yo think APNU spend millions of Tax payer dollar, preventing him from running as President. 

LOL

Pack of brainless fools for followers, can't blame them when ethnic support, are widespread across the landscape of Guyana.

LOL

LOL

Pack of brainless fools for followers, can't blame them when ethnic support, are widespread across the landscape of Guyana.

Django everyone has a right  to choose their political leader, same as you do rite. 

LOL

LOL

Django everyone has a right  to choose their political leader, same as you do rite. 

Seems like you don't understand my statement, regarding politics in Guyana.

Mr.T posted:

I am inquiring if our dear Swamiji, Bharrat Jagdeo ever wore a kurta to assemble with the Indo-Guyanese as Granger has done. Related image

That looks like the rainbow colours of the LGBT community.

What a Jackass... Go educate yourself about Indian culture.

You saying that  it is part of Indian culture for an Indian man decked in LGBT colours to be playing games with a young black boy? I don't believe you.

Mr.T posted:

I am inquiring if our dear Swamiji, Bharrat Jagdeo ever wore a kurta to assemble with the Indo-Guyanese as Granger has done. Related image

You saying that  it is part of Indian culture for an Indian man decked in LGBT colours to be playing games with a young black boy? I don't believe you.

You want him to come and play with you?

Mr.T posted:

You born a racist and will die a racist, you don't know nil of Indian culture. Hiding under the Queen dress, come out for day light your may get some colour.

The mandir is packed again wall to wall.  You would think that you are in India with all the folks dressed up in their Indian wear. Guess folks can't wait for the warm weather. I can see Ronan dressed up like Granger and drinking Split Pea soup. 

Don't forget Cribby sitting with his dhoti and kurta beating dhantal, eating aloo curry and purie on a purine leaf and Jagdeo serving him. Would this be a sight to see!

The mandir is packed again wall to wall.  You would think that you are in India with all the folks dressed up in their Indian wear. Guess folks can't wait for the warm weather. I can see Ronan dressed up like Granger and drinking Split Pea soup. 

Don't forget Cribby sitting with his dhoti and kurta beating dhantal, eating aloo curry and purie on a purine leaf and Jagdeo serving him. Would this be a sight to see!

De bannas loves his coolee daal and rice.