OK Folks!

Nearly every day one can pick up a Guyana newspaper and read exciting and encouraging news about Guyana's economy.

Here is a news article in today's Kaieteur News:

TRADE WITH BRAZIL TOPS $US35 MILLION

Trade between Guyana and Brazil last year was a heartening US$35 million.

The reason is mainly due to the commissioning of the Takutu Bridge, which links Guyana and Brazil.

According to the Prensa Latina online news, in 2002 trade was a measly US$780,000. This has grown as more Brazillians settled in Guyana becoming involved in the mining and entertainment sectors.

Link: Kaieteur News

THE GOOD NEWS KEEP COMING:

* Increased Trade with Brazil

* Supplying building materials to Venezuela

* Andarko Petroleum excited about oil prospects in Guyana

* Canadians to spend $250 million on Manganese

* Aurora gold mines to become operational in 2014

In the meantime, critics and detractors of the PPP government are celebrating the floods in Guyana---their mantra: only Trotman, Granger and the PNC/AFC can stop flooding in Guyana--what a bunch of losers!

MAY GUYANA CONTINUE TO PROSPER ECONOMICALLY.

Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Do you want to give the opposition and TK, heart attack?
Most of the anti-PPPites don't want Guyana to develop.

The PPP will rule without the help of the opposition.

Mr Rama...meh does sell fowl and meh does buy feed fuh dem. Guyana ah buy and sell juss like a me. Tell abe if guyana buy more or sell more.
Originally posted by Rev Al:
OK Folks!

Nearly every day one can pick up a Guyana newspaper and read exciting and encouraging news about Guyana's economy.

Here is a news article in today's Kaieteur News:

TRADE WITH BRAZIL TOPS $US35 MILLION

Trade between Guyana and Brazil last year was a heartening US$35 million.

The reason is mainly due to the commissioning of the Takutu Bridge, which links Guyana and Brazil.

According to the Prensa Latina online news, in 2002 trade was a measly US$780,000. This has grown as more Brazillians settled in Guyana becoming involved in the mining and entertainment sectors.

Link: Kaieteur News

THE GOOD NEWS KEEP COMING:

* Increased Trade with Brazil

* Supplying building materials to Venezuela

* Andarko Petroleum excited about oil prospects in Guyana

* Canadians to spend $250 million on Manganese

* Aurora gold mines to become operational in 2014

In the meantime, critics and detractors of the PPP government are celebrating the floods in Guyana---their mantra: only Trotman, Granger and the PNC/AFC can stop flooding in Guyana--what a bunch of losers!

MAY GUYANA CONTINUE TO PROSPER ECONOMICALLY.

Ow bai...tell abe if Guyana buy more or sell more nah?
Do you want to give the opposition and TK, heart attack? Most of the anti-PPPites don't want Guyana to develop.

Rama:

Tarron Khemraj is an economist--that is the most useless profession on this planet.

The vast majority of economists are pessimists---prophets of doom---they always expect bad outcomes.

Guyana will be propelled by investors and private investments--both local and foreign.

Unlike economists like TK, who are gloomy about Guyana's prospects---the business class and private companies are optimistic--they see positive things for Guyana.

TK uses his brain to tell Guyanese why Guyana will continue to be underdeveloped---the business class are using their creativity and their capital to invest in projects that will propel Guyana forward.

Do you want to give the opposition and TK, heart attack? Most of the anti-PPPites don't want Guyana to develop.

Rama:

Tarron Khemraj is an economist--that is the most useless profession on this planet.

The vast majority of economists are pessimists---prophets of doom---they always expect bad outcomes.

Guyana will be propelled by investors and private investments--both local and foreign.

Unlike economists like TK, who are gloomy about Guyana's prospects---the business class and private companies are optimistic--they see positive things for Guyana.

TK uses his brain to tell Guyanese why Guyana will continue to be underdeveloped---the business class are using their creativity and their capital to invest in projects that will propel Guyana forward.

Dah true bai...meh bin a GT and meh see nuff nuff garbage and dem business man a mek nuff nuff malls and dem a sell dem chinee goods. Dem a pay dem gyal low but at least abe a get nuff nuff chinee goods. Aluh nah worry wid dem people like tarran. Dem like talk toe much. Watch progress abe a get all ova. Dah man Ramotar a mek 170 mill Merika dalla airport fuh abe.
Originally posted by Pooran_Lall:
Dah man Ramotar a mek 170 mill Merika dalla airport fuh abe.

Pooran:

Hope you get your green card soon.

It must be deeply painful for you, Judas Moses, backstabber Trotman, and other AFC supporters to see the progress being made in Guyana.

Yeah bai...dah airport guh help me escape to dat blackman Obama kuntry.
Dah man Ramotar a mek 170 mill Merika dalla airport fuh abe.

Pooran:

Hope you get your green card soon.

It must be deeply painful for you, Judas Moses, backstabber Trotman, and other AFC supporters to see the progress being made in Guyana.

Your approach seems to be very effective in dealing with this racist retard. Not bad for a "canecutta" Big Grin
Bai FC me a wan canecutta but meh gat wan business to. Meh ah sell fowl and cow milk. Meh gat 3 gyal cow. Ow bai meh business nah grow cause if nah de bandits ah de flood or de people nah gat wuk fuh buy pleanty tings. Dah skeldon factory nah wuk and dah bridge tool ah kill dem people. Meh buddy seh fuh set up wan fowl business by pradoville. Dem people gat nuff nuff money fuh buy fowl. Meh hear Rohee like nuff nuff fowl cuttahs.

Just like how Burnham and Hoyte ruined and bankrupted Guyana, muslim born Kenyan Hussein is doing the same to America---he has piled on 6 trillion in debt so far---America will become a banana republic if Hussein is given another 4 years.

Bai meh nah gat prablem wid blackman and muslim. two a meh bess fren a muslim. one a dem does gee meh nice halal food but he nah drink. but me and me ada fullahman buddy does knack good XM wen ramadan nah deh.
Originally posted by Nehru:
bHAI, dEM AH sNAKEOIL sALESMEN, THAT IS THE NATURE OF THEIR bUSINESS. yippie

I know.

Where the hell hell is moses? cat bit his tongue.

he will talk to the press about his vision that he does not have. OH! sorry that will be Jagan's vision which he stole..

Rama, Moses love good economic news about Guyana. In fact he loves any good news about Guyana - doesn't matter what engendered it. You miss the point of Moses's public charge - remove corruption from Guyana and you will get more good news, which Moses always love.

Now do you, Rama, love news about corruption? And whta's this about cat biting Moses' tongue? You're off your meds? (and I don't mean de bakkle a spirits Big Grin) I hope nobaadiee stole your vision, er, what passes for vision - it does get blurry after some daroo. Big Grin
two a meh bess fren a muslim.

Pooran:

You may have friends who are muslims---the Rev has family members who are muslims.

The muslims I know are decent and respectable---years ago an acquaintance of mine, an imam, invited me to break fast at his Masjid---I went and was treated with great respect---Muslims are good people.

I see nothing wrong with identifying President Obama as a Muslim---he was born to a muslim father---his name is Hussein---he is America's first muslim born president.

WHY IS PRESIDENT HUSSEIN ASHAMED OF THE RELIGION HE WAS BORN INTO ?

Bai FC me a wan canecutta but meh gat wan business to. Meh ah sell fowl and cow milk. Meh gat 3 gyal cow. Ow bai meh business nah grow cause if nah de bandits ah de flood or de people nah gat wuk fuh buy pleanty tings. Dah skeldon factory nah wuk and dah bridge tool ah kill dem people. Meh buddy seh fuh set up wan fowl business by pradoville. Dem people gat nuff nuff money fuh buy fowl. Meh hear Rohee like nuff nuff fowl cuttahs.

Fowl business is good, better than dem bais who a try to export cocaine in Star Apple & pine. Dat is plenty worries if you get ketch. Watch out for Rev around Pradoville. A hear he does try to get in deh but dem man na let him in because he a mek dem look bad on the internet with his racist posts.
Do you want to give the opposition and TK, heart attack?
Most of the anti-PPPites don't want Guyana to develop.

The PPP will rule without the help of the opposition.

speak english or hindi..

Mr Rama...meh does sell fowl and meh does buy feed fuh dem. Guyana ah buy and sell juss like a me. Tell abe if guyana buy more or sell more.