Kari posted:
alena06 posted:

Why do we need an Ambassador to Kuwait???  How many Guyanese ppl know where Kuwait is on the map or care to know?  Just an honest opinion. 

Alena06, the smart question would be "what economic arrangements involves Kuwait, and what other countries and organizations in that region should engage Guyana, especially with oil exploration the big deal it is". If you ask the same questions about China you see similar answers. We can have relations with China, but no mid-East country? Now....that leads me to question your motive for asking the question "Why do we need an Ambassador to Kuwait???" Do you realize you just exhibited your bias towards this region?

Her slip is showing.

Bai, Shamir Ally going deh to learn the oil business.  He is going to be the Exxon man!!!

you mean the excon man?

Still Conman...look where he is. Compared to you , he is as HIV to the common cold when it comes to racism. The man has a detailed rationale why black people are inferior to him. He declared his contempt for Granger and how much an intellectual cripple he is and  yet he was appointed to a post where he will forever claim the title Ambassador. He love titles. Check his degree profile. Only one is from an accredited institution but he lists them like one making alphabet soup.

Kari posted:

What's clear about that post is that Alena06 has been infected with the Bibi hate virus. Soon she"ll be preaching the virtues of Donald Trump. 

Trump only beats him in cash. This fellow lies more, is more a windbag and additionally is a expert on dildoes having bragged about his vast collection of varying styles, sizes  and function.  

I met his wife...some 20 years ago. She was hot. He needed to be an expert muffin muncher and handy dildo man to keep her coming home. He could not do it otherwise being fat, squat and looking like a frog.

Kari posted:

What's clear about that post is that Alena06 has been infected with the Bibi hate virus. Soon she"ll be preaching the virtues of Donald Trump. 

Trump only beats him in cash. This fellow lies more, is more a windbag and additionally is a expert on dildoes having bragged about his vast collection of varying styles, sizes  and function.  

I met his wife...some 20 years ago. She was hot. He needed to be an expert muffin muncher and handy dildo man to keep her coming home. He could not do it otherwise being fat, squat and looking like a frog.

Storm - is that lady really his wife?  It is my understanding that she is one of his paid fraudsters a la partner in crime.  Not sure though.

(Lol.  He does look like a frog!!!)

Kari posted:

I don't think he is Rev. That was a rumor started by Shaitaan. Rev was pro-PPP to the bone.

Kari posted:

I don't think he is Rev. That was a rumor started by Shaitaan. Rev was pro-PPP to the bone.

They could look in the mirror and see each other. The profile of the two are almost perfect. He said he was an AFC supporter and quit because they misspent the money. Check the board. His posts to that effect is still here.

Kari posted:
alena06 posted:

Why do we need an Ambassador to Kuwait???  How many Guyanese ppl know where Kuwait is on the map or care to know?  Just an honest opinion. 

Alena06, the smart question would be "what economic arrangements involves Kuwait, and what other countries and organizations in that region should engage Guyana, especially with oil exploration the big deal it is". If you ask the same questions about China you see similar answers. We can have relations with China, but no mid-East country? Now....that leads me to question your motive for asking the question "Why do we need an Ambassador to Kuwait???" Do you realize you just exhibited your bias towards this region?

Absolutely not!  Don't try to pull me down to your level, and tell me what the smart question is.  You are an ass to compare our business in China vs Kuwait!!

Kari posted:

Well a dunce like you who repeated 5th form still cannot read and understand my post and runs to call me a hater. An old arrogant ass like you should know better than label posters here.  Guyana does much more business with China and none with Kuwait - how many ppl in Guyana even heard about Kuwait.  Now if it is published somewhere that the reason being this has to do with the oil business and not wasting ppl's money then it makes sense. 

alena06 posted:

These idiots in office create ambassador jobs all over the globe to pay back political favors. Why does a poor small nation of 3/4 million people need a gazillion ambassadors? All being paid for off the backs of taxpayers. This is just another way of stealing from the nation.

Hope Kari reads your post! 

I wonder what's the comparison between embassies under the PPP and those under the Coalition government would reveal?

alena06 posted:
Kari posted:
alena06 posted:

Absolutely not!  Don't try to pull me down to your level, and tell me what the smart question is.  You are an ass to compare our business in China vs Kuwait!!

Alena gurl....I don't think I can be dragged to your level. It's clear you know not about the business of oil.

alena06 posted:
Kari posted:

Well a dunce like you who repeated 5th form still cannot read and understand my post and runs to call me a hater. An old arrogant ass like you should know better than label posters here.  Guyana does much more business with China and none withKuwait - how many ppl in Guyana even heard about Kuwait.  Now if it is published somewhere that the reason being this has to do with the oil business and not wasting ppl's money then it makes sense. 

You will disbelieve,they know when Sadam invade Kuwait,one fella had a logo on his car with the words "SADDAM"don't think Guyanese stupiddy most Guyanese knows a lot about the world.

Kari posted:
alena06 posted:
Kari posted:
alena06 posted:

Alena gurl....I don't think I can be dragged to your level. It's clear you know not about the business of oil.

Please do tell what YOU know about oil.  Well other than SNAKE OIL!!!!!

alena06 posted:
Kari posted:

Well a dunce like you who repeated 5th form still cannot read and understand my post and runs to call me a hater. An old arrogant ass like you should know better than label posters here.  Guyana does much more business with China and none with Kuwait - how many ppl in Guyana even heard about Kuwait.  Now if it is published somewhere that the reason being this has to do with the oil business and not wasting ppl's money then it makes sense. 

I see you're borrowing silly sophomoric "5th form repeat" phrases to to intellectualize your failings. And "label posters"? What's that? I love the "old arrogant ass" moniker. We all get old sometime and all have old, old relatives, but, I won't be Trumpian and insult old people. Know what I mean. To cheer you up....I'm a youthful, good-looking "arrogant old ass", old man. 

Kari posted:
alena06 posted:
Kari posted:
alena06 posted:

In Guyana the use of "oil" had a sexual connotation. Geh she some oil......

Kari posted:
alena06 posted:
Kari posted:
alena06 posted:

HAAAAAAAAAAA  HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA  HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Kari posted:
alena06 posted:
Kari posted:
alena06 posted:

LOL

alena06 posted:
Kari posted:

WATAK!!!   WATAK!!!  To the point, factual and honest.

Kari posted:
alena06 posted:
Kari posted:
alena06 posted:

That is some narrow minded, low life thinking though.  No wonder you fail 5th form.  I am starting to see why.

Kari posted:
alena06 posted:
Kari posted:
alena06 posted:

That is some narrow minded, low life thinking though.  No wonder you fail 5th form.  I am starting to see why.

Pointblank posted:
alena06 posted:

Ask you buddy jagdeo he set it up

Regardless of who set it up, do WE need it?  The amount of ministers and ambassadors in tiny Guyana will be more than the number of people soon.

Kari posted:
alena06 posted:
Kari posted:
alena06 posted:

That is how he thinks when he LOSES an argument, loser!!

alena06 posted:
Kari posted:

WATAK!!!   WATAK!!!  To the point, factual and honest.

Here comes the mad cow.......

When Amb Ishmael was at Kuwait i did not see anyone questioning why we need an official there.  So now that Amb Ally has taken over people are jumping against having an official there.  The government knows best whats for the country. We do not. If one of us had to make decisions i doubt whether those decisions wil not be subject to scrutiny also

Amral

Ambassador Ishmael is an honorable statesman.  Shamir Ally is a con man extraordinaire. 

That does not address the original question - why do we need an embassy there (plus serving other countries in the region)? China was even thrown is as a contrast. Do you realize how dumb you sound with that response to Amral?

Kari posted:

Kari, you seem versed and infatuated with oil for sex.  Does that mean that Mars's comment about you and the "monkey man on your back" have some credibility?

ba$eman posted:
Kari posted:

Kari, you seem versed and infatuated with oil for sex.  Does that mean that Mars's comment about you and the "monkey man on your back" have some credibility?

Bai Base, if you know me, my character, proclivities, and so on, you couldn't find more of a manly man that me. That said I respect the LGBT  community (or LGBTQ as I first heard from Trump). Mars and Albert (maybe one and the same - he's probably blogging from prison, or he's out I don't know) will peddle this shyte until die kingdom come. I'm not worried as I'm comfortable in my skin. But hey, if you want to do likewise as you run out of arguments over your shitty politics, be my guest. Ii suppose you believe in tat fakery by Bibi too. So I'm supposed to be a batty bwoi as well as a woman stalker! Hehehe.

Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:
Kari posted:

Bai Base, if you know me, my character, proclivities, and so on, you couldn't find more of a manly man that me. That said I respect the LGBT  community (or LGBTQ as I first heard from Trump). Mars and Albert (maybe one and the same - he's probably blogging from prison, or he's out I don't know) will peddle this shyte until die kingdom come. I'm not worried as I'm comfortable in my skin. But hey, if you want to do likewise as you run out of arguments over your shitty politics, be my guest. Ii suppose you believe in tat fakery by Bibi too. So I'm supposed to be a batty bwoi as well as a woman stalker! Hehehe.

Hey banna, I was only responding to your nonsensical shitty post on oil and sex a few comments up.  Follow the thread and stop plays di fool!!

And somehow, you went at great lengths defending your sexual orientation.  Hey man, more power to you!

ba$eman posted:

Hey banna, I was only responding to your nonsensical shitty post on oil and sex a few comments up.  Follow the thread and stop plays di fool!!

And somehow, you went at great lengths defending your sexual orientation.  Hey man, more power to you!

Not defending anything....just to point out what an idiot you are to spout the same nonsense. I'll tell you what. Let's go for a drink in Richmond Hill and get to know me. And read the same thread you ask me to go back and follow - the lady said I know about snakeoil. Now as a hot-blooded male Guyanese (not like the batty bwoi you're making out to be) growing up in the 70s you would know that's a humorous opening for the vernacular spoken in those days. You've seen how I write about Bibi and Alena - both QC girls. I know Bibi but Alena not. Why don't you ask them privately about me?

Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:

Not defending anything....just to point out what an idiot you are to spout the same nonsense. I'll tell you what. Let's go for a drink in Richmond Hill and get to know me. And read the same thread you ask me to go back and follow - the lady said I know about snakeoil. Now as a hot-blooded male Guyanese (not like the batty bwoi you're making out to be) growing up in the 70s you would know that's a humorous opening for the vernacular spoken in those days. You've seen how I write about Bibi and Alena - both QC girls. I know Bibi but Alena not. Why don't you ask them privately about me?

Bwoi Kari, if I may say so, I'm not into all that sh1tty nonesense, no pun intended.  I'm not into your private issues either, just referring to what Mars posted here, and he seem to know you very well.  I dont go looking for info outside what was posted.  And i actually dont believe much of it anyway. I was merely referring to the oil for sex comment you threw at the girls.  Now you know, that's a way to toss a woman in the corner and shut her up.  But then again, why would anyone be surprised, coming from you!!