Suh when is Uncle Mose gonna send some ah dat GINA and rice contract money Jalil's way?

Bai, I can only imagine how yuh mout must be watering at the prospect of a return to suckling at the teats of the Consolidated Fund

Suh when is Uncle Mose gonna send some ah dat GINA and rice contract money Jalil's way?

Bai, I can only imagine how yuh mout must be watering at the prospect of a return to suckling at the teats of the Consolidated Fund

Deryck say yuh lie...

Moses think u was anil downfall.....

U want Consul General wuk....Yuh Crazy

I would never recommend U to meh fren Carl fuh Nothing.

Vishnu say yuh is a mad man....and he got a better chance

Yuh is a Dam Racist....So Carry yu $kunt Da Side.

De man who u say is a Informant

want know what you do

with the Campaign Funds U Collected....

is that Consolidated Fund used up?

According to De Mayor of Richmond Hill

Baldeo is in Jail because

his Campaign Manager rat him out.

So who is the Informant?

Were you Albert Campaign Manager?

Bhai you are the Best.....

Boasting to GNI Admin

about your Contacts to the Very Top.

Just Imagine yuh been feeding off Anil ......Lolo....

and calling him .....SIR....while yuh get down and Chatay

one week yuh is de Consultant for De Govt.

Next week De Entire Cabinet

pun de street like Homeless Bums.

Moses tell Khemraj .....

mek a big cage fuh dem to Parade until dem tired.

Chandra say it good for them....

look who is de advisor...

De other side got Dereck and Girl kids safe now.

Dereck say yuh na get nothing fuh get  from the Govt..

So keep up yuh Goatshit Stories

we will see when admin decide fuh deal with yuh racism.

Yuh talk about Mouth watering....

Kari, Churchill, Chandra, Dereck and all Joe Kanhai Guest

know who mouth does water...

Yuh put away 3 Plate a food in no time

and yuh wasn't even Invited.

Jalil and Shaitaan bhai,

Let us have a truce.

If Yuji can end up supporting APNU and President Granger then anything is possible.

We now need to put Guyana first.

Put down the arms and let us set aside differences in seeing Guyana progress.

Yes, we will have differences of opinion, but time for change.

hehhehheeh honorable Jalil, Anil was looking for some shitty advice today but no such luck.......

Oh look Aleem Ally's homan show up. Like you been de cause whah mek Aunty Lisa fuh leff the man and throw he sk**nt pon the streets of Liberty Avenue. Luckily Uncle Buddy Khan was there to offer him wan apartment off Liberty Avenue. Unfortunately Uncle Buddy didn't know that Aleem didn't understand that apartments just mean payin rent.

Talk half leff half. (keep effin wid me Jalil, I gon talk de oddah half)

Quote Yuji : Jalil Bhai

We need a news update for May 22nd. You slacking up now.

How about news on dem goats protesting ?

Yuji....Check this story below

yuh gon see de full story about de Circus in front of Gecom today.

Just Click on the Picture

The Editor in guyana messed up and Combined two stories

Lumping the 70% Rape & De PPP Street Circus together.

Police reports 70% increase in rape cases

Looks like shitty getting diarrhea 

Uncle Buddy Khan still waiting fuh he rent. I have more sheer humiliating Jalil tales which I haven't mentioned here out of a desire to not humiliate him completely.

I could though. If you really like him, I'd suggest you back off bai.

Uncle Buddy Khan still waiting fuh he rent. I have more sheer humiliating Jalil tales which I haven't mentioned here out of a desire to not humiliate him completely.

Banna you may have to go see a doctor you are absolutely melting down. You know none of these characters here are who you think they are right? Who is alim? is he Anil's double?

Be a good friend to Jalil. Doan egg on the already annoyed.

          De Grand Ayatollah

2 hours ago

Look....All Jalil did
was to respond to unprovoked Attack
from a Madman....
Who always Show up Uninvited

hehhehheeh honorable Jalil, Anil was looking for some shitty advice today but no such luck.......

Oh look Aleem Ally's homan show up. Like you been de cause whah mek Aunty Lisa fuh leff the man and throw he sk**nt pon the streets of Liberty Avenue. Luckily Uncle Buddy Khan was there to offer him wan apartment off Liberty Avenue. Unfortunately Uncle Buddy didn't know that Aleem didn't understand that apartments just mean payin rent.

Amral will decide

how far he will allow Shyte to go.

Shyte had his affair with Anil,

Both got Caught & Exposed,

PPP got thrown out,....and  

De Sad looser is a Certified Mad man

according to Mahadeo

and he continue

to Spread Race Hate on GNI.

Mr Basdeo will be happy to tell us everything

who was taken off the street,

and then thrown out and why.

Dereck will even give us the Name of the Person

who want to be Consul General and

why Vishnu believes..........

De Richmond Hill candidate who is in Jail right now

is no different than his Campaign Manager & Political Strategist.

          De Grand Ayatollah

2 hours ago

Look....All Jalil did
was to respond to unprovoked Attack
from a Madman....
Who always Show up Uninvited

Amral will decide

how far he will allow Shyte to go.

Shyte had his affair with Anil,

Both got Caught & Exposed,

PPP got thrown out,....and  

De Sad looser is a Certified Mad man

according to Mahadeo

and he continue

to Spread Race Hate on GNI.

Mr Basdeo will be happy to tell us everything

who was taken off the street,

and then thrown out and why.

Dereck will even give us the Name of the Person

who want to be Consul General and

why Vishnu believes..........

De Richmond Hill candidate who is in Jail right now

is no different than his Campaign Manager & Political Strategist.

You need me to buy you some more roti from Sybil's fuh yuh eat? Or you wanna ask me again to borrow some money? Or do you wanna ask me again fuh lil PR wuk?

P.S...I'm in my early 30s, my mother stays at my home when she visits. When I fall asleep in a basement, it's my basement and it's my choice to sleep there. When I'm in my late 50s, I pray to God I doan have to go back and live with me retired muddah in Florida hoping and praying to God the third party in Guyana get into Cabinet so I can have a lazy moochin jaab again.

So when Guyana has an Integrity Act process in place and I see your name on the roster of AFC appointees, I will be sure to raise the fact that your Merican income and assets was ZERO in 2014. ZERO as in you were under no obligation to even file a tax form.

Me done wid you chap! Feel free to save dis post hey. Guyana Mosquito will do your corrupt behind in the day after Moses gives you lil wuk.

P.P.S...You really need to learn not to personally demonize people. especially with poorly conceived lies.

Shyte who is lieing.....

Did you ask me to see if I could arrange favors if there is a Govt Change?

YES or NO

Did you specifically ask for the Consul General's Position?

YES or NO

I am not upset because you work for anil...that's your business.

Shyte who is lieing.....

Did you ask me to see if I could arrange favors if there is a Govt Change?

YES or NO

Did you specifically ask for the Consul General's Position?

YES or NO

I am not upset because you work for anil...that's your business.

You must really think I suck c o c k like you chap. Keep that belief. I made my point. Me lard, de Crown Prosecutor rests on 4 dhall purri and a tin of sardine in the Matter of the Crown vs. Aleem Ally