Guyana No Confidence Vote
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGDVefY51bk
Blaze Anthony - Sah No (Guyana No Confidence Vote)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGDVefY51bk
Blaze Anthony - Sah No (Guyana No Confidence Vote)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tPzMMOgfWvQ
OPPOSITION'S NO CONFIDENCE MOTION HOPELESS PM
Well, Moses has to swallow his nonsense. He is a sick bastard.
Nagamootoo needs to invest in a new crystal ball.
The only thing he got right in his predictions there was that they will see drama. The drama caused Lawrence to almost choke that she had to reach for her glass of water.
He also needs to invest in a new pair of balls in addition to the crystal ball. Jagdeo bussed his balls AND crystal ball. Ouch !
Only choke, you say Ksazma.
The were yelling No, Nooo, Noooo Noooooo while gasping for breath.
yuji22 posted:He also needs to invest in a new pair of balls in addition to the crystal ball. Jagdeo bussed his balls AND crystal ball. Ouch !
You mean three plus other balls got busted, Yuji.
Lawrence said a few words to Charrandas when she turned around. It would be interesting to know what she said to him.
Demerara_Guy posted:yuji22 posted:He also needs to invest in a new pair of balls in addition to the crystal ball. Jagdeo bussed his balls AND crystal ball. Ouch !
You mean three plus other balls got busted, Yuji.
Jagdeo bussed them all, one by one.
ksazma posted:Lawrence said a few words to Charrandas when she turned around. It would be interesting to know what she said to him.
It was allegedly a death threat. Totally ignored by Patriot Charandass.
yuji22 posted:ksazma posted:Lawrence said a few words to Charrandas when she turned around. It would be interesting to know what she said to him.
It was allegedly a death threat. Totally ignored by Patriot Charandass.
Well, he said she threatened MPs earlier in the day. Why she repeating herself?
Most definitely.
Jagdeo has balls and it shows !!! He is not afraid or ashamed to display it.
He is saying âHere Moses, this is what real balls look like.â
AFC has none, ask Charandass. Moses and Ramjattan are ballsless. Jagdeo bussed their balls in parliament.
Ha ha Ha Ha !!!
Or she could be saying .. "Let me play with them, please."
What you think, Ksazma?
Demerara_Guy posted:Or she could be saying .. "Let me play with them, please."
What you think, Ksazma?
Her posture doesn't seem to suggest that though.
Seven freeking days since I last went to work and all I did was bullshit on GNI. Still 5 more days before I go back to work.
ksazma posted:Seven freeking days since I last went to work and all I did was bullshit on GNI. Still 5 more days before I go back to work.
I thought you were recruited like Albert, Conscience et al. to support PPP.
I see you trolling me. What's the obsession?
Demerara_Guy posted:OPPOSITION'S NO CONFIDENCE MOTION HOPELESS PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tPzMMOgfWvQ
OPPOSITION'S NO CONFIDENCE MOTION HOPELESS PM
HGPTV (Channel16 Cable67), Published on Dec 21, 2018, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tPzMMOgfWvQ
This educated and ignorant moron does not believe in the constitution. He said that "Tabling of the NC motion is an abuse of the process". You guys sure this dude has a law degree?
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:I see you trolling me. What's the obsession?
I prefer to commit suicide than troll you.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:I see you trolling me. What's the obsession?
I prefer to commit suicide than troll you.
The stop being like a wet diaper.
Leonora posted:ksazma posted:Seven freeking days since I last went to work and all I did was bullshit on GNI. Still 5 more days before I go back to work.
I thought you were recruited like Albert, Conscience et al. to support PPP.
Nah. I play accountant to put food on my familyâs table. The truth is I am more against the PNC than I am for the PPP. The PNC never fails to disappoint me in expecting nothing meaningful from them.
Now that you brought up those names, it reminds us of the nastiness of those who did not support the PPP toward those guys as well as other PPP supporters prior to 2015. What is happening now pales in comparison to then. Politics is a dirty sport.
Demerara_Guy posted:Only choke, you say Ksazma.
I thought I heard " Gimme more Charandas dont stop"
Nehru posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Only choke, you say Ksazma.
I thought I heard " Gimme more Charandas dont stop"
Instead of physically assaulting and and verbal abusing him with profanities and death threats, they should have said "Aw Charandas bai, wah ya do abie so bai, gee abie wan lil break nah so we can get abie full pension"?