@ Ray.

India has no lines for food items. You are talking sheer nonsense.

I visited India several times and there was ZERO line up for basic food items. India has a surplus of food, your racism has blinded you to a point of sheer ignorance.

Africa, yes. There is a lot of starvation and international agencies have to donate hundred of thousands of tons of food.

Get your facts straight.

u too stupid to be alive 

GUYANA --NOW MILITARY DICTATORSHIP. Remember the PPP left the country BROKE where they find money to create Militia, expand the army. Who they want to fight??

And they (AFC/PNC) will spend hundreds of millions for an upcoming celebration and still holler that the country is broke.

What a bunch of useless AFC/PNC trash.

They are outdoing Burnham and Hoyte in wasting taxpayers money. 

All the KSI was built in blacks neighborhood, wells were only functions in blacks neighborhood, Indians had to walk miles into black people neighborhood to get water, all development was done only in their area  . Riff you claim you was born in Burnham era... how many years have you live in Guyana and what where did you live. By this answer I can tell you exactly what you experience. I have seen some much comments on this forum but I believe majority of you never experienced the punishment Guyanese encounter. I have live it, went to jail because of my political believe. Black people are the most ungrateful human on this planet and ladies and gentlemen do not forget the past. Did your grandparents ever told you a Blackman will eat from your plate and then bore it.  

ian posted:

All the KSI was built in blacks neighborhood, wells were only functions in blacks neighborhood, Indians had to walk miles into black people neighborhood to get water, all development was done only in their area  .

Riff you claim you was born in Burnham era... how many years have you live in Guyana and what where did you live. By this answer I can tell you exactly what you experience. I have seen some much comments on this forum but I believe majority of you never experienced the punishment Guyanese encounter.

I have live it, went to jail because of my political believe. 

GUYANA --NOW MILITARY DICTATORSHIP. Remember the PPP left the country BROKE where they find money to create Militia, expand the army. Who they want to fight??

the military is building up for when nehru go to guyana,the police will need help to control the drunk fool 

ian posted:

All the KSI was built in blacks neighborhood, wells were only functions in blacks neighborhood, Indians had to walk miles into black people neighborhood to get water, all development was done only in their area  .

Riff you claim you was born in Burnham era... how many years have you live in Guyana and what where did you live. By this answer I can tell you exactly what you experience. I have seen some much comments on this forum but I believe majority of you never experienced the punishment Guyanese encounter.

u went to jail because u was selling your ass on high st 

ian posted:

All the KSI was built in blacks neighborhood, wells were only functions in blacks neighborhood, Indians had to walk miles into black people neighborhood to get water, all development was done only in their area  . Riff you claim you was born in Burnham era... how many years have you live in Guyana and what where did you live. By this answer I can tell you exactly what you experience. I have seen some much comments on this forum but I believe majority of you never experienced the punishment Guyanese encounter. I have live it, went to jail because of my political believe. Black people are the most ungrateful human on this planet and ladies and gentlemen do not forget the past. Did your grandparents ever told you a Blackman will eat from your plate and then bore it.  

Ian..in my village an Indian guy rented his business place to KSI.

ian posted:

Thank God.  And lucky you Django.  I bet you were feasting on champagne and caviar during the Burnham years.

ian posted:

i guess burham had 6 hands and 10 heads,and which jail u went to,tell us and let see how much u can lie 

ian posted:

Thank God.  And lucky you Django.  I bet you were feasting on champagne and caviar during the Burnham years.

Bibi..i was in good circles and was able to assist people in my neighborhood.I had no choice had to live with it,could not cut and run and leave my family that would have been unbearable,fortunately we were sponsored in 1985,waited my time so my family and myself will be together.

warrior posted:

the military is building up for when nehru go to guyana,the police will need help to control the drunk fool 

I have someone in Canada close to you who does ride me and control me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ian posted:

Bibi..i was in good circles and was able to assist people in my neighborhood.I had no choice had to live with it,could not cut and run and leave my family that would have been unbearable,fortunately we were sponsored in 1985,waited my time so my family and myself will be together.

It's ironical; Bibi ran away during the PPP time.

the apnu/afc  is setting out to build a nation not a pradoville,the reserves is one of many ways to instill discipline in a society.every young Guyanese and mostly Indian Guyanese should take advantage of this service.the indian people have wealth but cannot defend it, now is the chance for them to get  training not only to protect themselves but also their villages  against bandits.the ppp government should stop playing racist politics and encourage all indian youths to join the reserve 

ian posted:

18 years

West Coast Berbice

Georgetown

East Coast Dememrara

Loo Creek

These are the places I have lived...I did line up for flour and oil while living on East Coast...like I said, no big deal

Family was both PPP and PNC...got along fine with black people

If black people so bad, why so many coolie people go live in the other Islands run by black people?

According to Skelly, Ray went all the way to Line Path to buy flour. He forgot or intentionally pretend to forget.

People go to Skeldon for dem gyal at dem wedding house...even Skelly will tell yuh dat...

I think you meant "belief"  . No wonder you turned out to be an antiman.

Listen Jackass, Ian posted that he went to jail for his political beliefs. Like you need eye glasses like Django ?

I think you meant "belief"  . No wonder you turned out to be an antiman.

Listen Jackass, Ian posted that he went to jail for his political beliefs. Like you need eye glasses like Django ?

Do yourself a favour and take long and hard look in the mirror.

ian posted:

If they were told this, their Grandparents were obviously ignorant.

warrior posted:

I have someone in Canada close to you who does ride me and control me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What's his name?

warrior posted:

What's his name?

Come ova and bend ove leh mek mek yuh halla  You love the Rod of Justice.

ian posted:

So you should go back now and live the dream.  Your people are in charge and you will once again be in good circles.  I am still holding my promise of that one way ticket.  Let me know when you ready.

warrior posted:
ian posted:

I was  ashamed to see your mother and sister their selling  theirs to feed you,.. your mother didn't know who your father is so as a human I did the right thing . I didn't mind go to jail fo you black ass. ... you ass hole knucklehead. I hope you get food to eat tomorrow. Aren't you ashame for all the help you get... you think you can hide behind a screen and we can't see you black skont 

ian posted:

Cain they might be ignorant to you, but it's a fact. 

ian posted:
ian posted:

Cain they might be ignorant to you, but it's a fact. 

I must have been quite fortunate to know many blacks who I would never turn away if they were hungry.

Matter of fact, when my mom was alive she would send lunches over to a couple of our elderly neighbours who were both black, one was a miserable woman,the other a man with one leg.

One day the miserable woman probably having a senior moment and forgot who was in the room with her made a mention to my mom about dem putagees only know fo help dem own, my mom came home teary eyed.

From that day the woman was only given help on occasion, no one went out of their way to help,she was also told of her stupidity, the older fellow was still being visited.

Now, should she have stopped helping the other fellow because of what was said by this blind ignorant fool?

It seems East Indians in Guyana throw all blacks into the same group. Whenever a crime is committed we read here about it being a black thing, whenever it's done by an Indian, he's a badass.

When I hear of a crime committed, I think of it as done by a criminal and not by a race.

ian posted:
warrior posted:
ian posted:

I was  ashamed to see your mother and sister their selling  theirs to feed you,.. your mother didn't know who your father is so as a human I did the right thing . I didn't mind go to jail fo you black ass. ... you ass hole knucklehead. I hope you get food to eat tomorrow. Aren't you ashame for all the help you get... you think you can hide behind a screen and we can't see you black skont 

Ian

Leave family out of discussions

RiffRaff posted:
ian posted:
warrior posted:
ian posted:

Ian

Leave family out of discussions

Ok Boss.

So you should go back now and live the dream.  Your people are in charge and you will once again be in good circles.  I am still holding my promise of that one way ticket.  Let me know when you ready.

Using the same argument, I expect that you would have migrated back to Guyana during the PPP days when your people were in charge. It must have sucked since you never did.

Watch it deh bannas,you usin Bibi name an suckin in the same sentence, u might get a warnin.

ian posted:
warrior posted:
ian posted:

how dare u call me black,now i have to watch out for them bais in the white bed sheet.so i guess u enjoy prison seeing how you know your trade

For the ignorant lot who don't know about the genisis of the people's militia, here's a watered down article by Stabroek.  They forgot to mention that the People's militia were used to break up protests back in Rodney's days and were a political enforcement arm of the pnc. 

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...e%E2%80%99s-militia/

Given the state of the economy this should have been put off for about 3 years. But ayoo tell me something...why are all you effeminate little pot belly Indo men against an expanded army? Aluh ought to be encouraging young Indian boys to join. Is it not better for them to join the military than drink piss and use coke then go out and kill their mattie villagers? You can only claim you've been discriminated against if you give joining your best shot and they refused to take you in. Otherwise, it amounts to blaming black people for your inability to step up to the plate.

The problem is the PPP doesn't want Indos to join the military because it will mould too many independent thinking Indos.  That has always been the PPP's hidden position ever since I was a PYO in the early 1990s. But I hope President Granger, PM Moses Nagamootoo and Minister Ramjattan have a plan to get Indos enlisted...because all this talk about social cohesion I shall interpret as bull shit packaged with a charming smile. I shall interpret it as creeping Party Paramountcy.

RiffRaff posted:

Just when I thought I have seen it all.  You didn't have to be into politics to line up to buy food though. 

what's wrong with lining up for lil oil and flour...at least yuh can meet up and gyaff wid friends

ayuh people should go see what happen in India, Africa and some other places...ah bet they wish there was a line for food?

Guyanese people always think they got it bad...geez!!

No one lines up for food in India, unless you are on a Govt food subsidy program, something similar to food stamps.

There were food queues in India at the same time that there were food queues in British Guiana. Only the thieving PPP commentators on GNI would suggest comparing 2016 India with 1969 Guyana. These GNI crooks would go all the way back to 1492 just to show how bad things were in Guyana then compared to India in 2016. Talk about some dumb Indos.

asj posted:

Guyana People’s Militia re-established

Commandant of the Guyana People's Militia, Colonel Patrick West.

Commandant of the Guyana People’s Militia, Colonel Patrick West.

Eighteen years after it was disestablished by the People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPPC)-led administration, the Guyana People’s Militia (GPM) has been re-activated and hopes to recruit an additional 1,500 persons as reserves.

Chief-of-Staff of the Guyana Defence Force, Brigadier Mark Phillips has announced that the GPM has been re-established with effect December 1, 2015 in keeping with the defence policy of the six- month old civilian administration.

“These are not full-time, these are part-time soldiers. The whole concept is to have a small regular army and a larger reserve that could augment the regular army,” he said.

Phillips explained the advantage of having the GPM as a separate entity rather than being part of the GDF as the 2nd Infantry Battalion since August, 1997. “They will have a separate budget and a separate organizational structure, greater involvement at the regional and community levels in defence and security activities, not to mention training and employment activities,” he told Demerara Waves Online News.

The Commandant of the GPM is Colonel Patrick West who is previously Commanding Officer, 2nd Infantry Battalion (Reserve). “His task outlined is to start building the Reserve, building the Militia,” said Phillips.

The Chief of Staff said several drill halls countrywide would be rehabilitated and Regional Companies would be strengthened through recruitment and the provision of more leadership training for officers and senior non-commissioned officers. “We have not done any major or sustained maintenance of basically all the infrastructures in the different regions and it is our intention to start focusing on that in 2016. We are not going to achieve everything in 2016 but we are going to start in 2016,” he said.

Chief-of-Staff of the Guyana Defence Force, Brigadier Mark Phillips.

The GPM was established in 1976 in accordance with the Defence Act at a time when the country had been facing internal and security threats.

Writing in the Guyana Review in November 2008,  Retired Brigadier David Granger had said that the Militia during its 20-year existence had proven to be a vital component of the defence system that allowed citizens to contribute to national security on a part-time basis without making a full-time commitment to military service. With the loss of autonomy and the depletion in its strength, however, the esprit de corps that was nourished for two decades dissipated.

He had said that many of the Militia’s inherent advantages were lost. Regions without reservists, for example, could no longer assist the regular force to secure porous borders and coastlines or provide organised labour in the event of natural disasters such as floods and other environmental hazards. Most of all, the social capital amassed by the morale and zeal that once motivated ordinary citizens to serve as soldiers and to sacrifice their leisure time to make their country safer seems to have been squandered.

With regards to the GDF, the Chief of Staff said additional persons are being trained as soldiers to deal with attrition due to resignations and retirement so that the army remains at the authorized strength.

An estimated 1,000 persons have been recruited in 2014 and 2015.  Phillips said a number of the 55 persons who went Absent Without Leave (AWOL) have been taking steps to return to duty.

Government also expects to boost the GDF’s Engineer Corps to be involved in infrastructural development in the hinterland.

The GDF also intends to acquire  more aircraft and patrol vessels during the next four years.

Good thing, get all them sorry ass lazy youth back into uniform and occupied rather than liming and wasting their life away.

Will Indo Guyanese Girls who has finished high school and wants to get into the University......will they be forced to join up with the militia before they get entry into the University? or will they at anytime be called upon to join the militia?

Since we are heading for a Military State with a Dictator then I think that this question is a fair one.

Those who can remember, will tell you about the on goings and rapings within Burnham Brainchild of the Guyana National Service.

asj posted:

Will Indo Guyanese Girls who has finished high school and wants to get into the University......will they be forced to join up with the militia before they get entry into the University? or will they at anytime be called upon to join the militia?

Since we are heading for a Military State with a Dictator then I think that this question is a fair one.

Those who can remember, will tell you about the on goings and rapings within Burnham Brainchild of the Guyana National Service.

i suggest, then, that u have a long talk with yuh other self and the shrill, sheep-like, no-thinking fellow-travelers screaming for a "balancing of the armed forces"

by the evidence so far, the PPP not enthusiastic for more Indo soldiers

y'all 'hold meh/loose meh demands' increasingly revealing nothing more than manipulation of Indo voters and cold-blooded political scampishness

mek up yuh damn mind