This is what happens when the AFC/PnC runs the police force. 

Yes, the PNC/AFC running the entire country as well, not just the police force. That's why the PPP can't get anything done in parliament, because is people like you who support bias politics and think the country belong to the Kullie elites.

Those people are lazy and lethargic. Remove them from Guyana and the economy would BOOM at warped speed. They will always be a drag on the economy.

They love to march and demonstrate, but when it comes to working and being industrious---forget about it.

Those people are lazy and lethargic. Remove them from Guyana and the economy would BOOM at warped speed. They will always be a drag on the economy.

They love to march and demonstrate, but when it comes to working and being industrious---forget about it.

rev i see you still a racist i wonder what Mandela will think about you

WEB FrontPage template

This dedicated police officer is hard at work to keep us safe. 

let him sleep you wake him up you better have some money to give him

Warria, Wah yu suh tuff pan yu brudda? He only doing wah run in yu phamily.

when the police sleep the ppp thief heck what am i saying the ppp thief all the time the village people say skeltonman is a thief

WEB FrontPage template

We need to get more facts. Could it be that he and a medical problem ? 

How about we show some civility in this matter and get more details about this officer ?

the man look at his paycheck get vex and went to sleep

WEB FrontPage template

We need to get more facts. Could it be that he and a medical problem ? 

How about we show some civility in this matter and get more details about this officer ?

the man look at his paycheck get vex and went to sleep

REv seh: WHO VEX, VEX!