cobra check in see is a black girl suck his teeth and check out

According to him, she isn't Guyanese.  She's a PNC.

Hopefully she will Guyana's "Tessanne Chin". and if she succeeds that Guyana will know how to market her to enhance "brand Guyana" just as how Jamaica loses no opportunity to promote "brand Jamaica".

According to him, she isn't Guyanese.  She's a PNC.

Hopefully she will Guyana's "Tessanne Chin". and if she succeeds that Guyana will know how to market her to enhance "brand Guyana" just as how Jamaica loses no opportunity to promote "brand Jamaica".

Caribj, we must be proud of or youtha, race doesn't matter.  Datt gurl sing nice.

Yes, and hopefully if she does win your PPP will not see race or assumed political loyalties.

We love all our people.  It's you ho see race.

Nice post there Georgy!  She was awesome. This is such a pleasant way to start the day. Thanks Mr. Baseman, Sir!

You is a real *****t. You born a *****t and live as a *****t. Don't waste my time with your *****t.

Is what de......?  Paul, like yuh lose control deh, bai.
Nevertheless, why aren't you making a comment on the video. Is it because the girl is black?

Look how that lil gurl united us here.  You see, she made us all feel good about our homeland.  As Guyanese, we do have a lot in common, we are proud of our country.  We should stop fighting and work more together.

We should stop fighting and work more together. - Baseman

!!!!!@@@@@@@

Our country and its people and the politics and the politicians are 2 different concept.

We all fuh Guyana, but have to fight the politicians who tiefing out all the money and leaving the people white mouth.

And yet 90-95% of blacks in Guyana think that you are chatting nonsense and vote APNU or AFC.  They have had 22 years of PPP rule to judge for themselves.

When the knot is so tight that you cannot untie it to free the captive then maybe you try a different approach rather than fighting with the knot as the water rises.  You should turn the argument on its head and rather than lamenting over the already tied knot, begin something which makes the knot irrelevant.

Clearly there is commonality of purpose when we see the youths rise, excel which makes us all proud.  Just a mention of "Guyana", we all pay attention and root for that person, regardless of race.  Why don't you water and fertilize that seedling rather than fighting against the old living dead wood.

And yet 90-95% of blacks in Guyana think that you are chatting nonsense and vote APNU or AFC.  They have had 22 years of PPP rule to judge for themselves.

When the knot is so tight that you cannot untie it to free the captive then maybe you try a different approach rather than fighting with the knot as the water rises.  You should turn the argument on its head and rather than lamenting over the already tied knot, begin something which makes the knot irrelevant.

Clearly there is commonality of purpose when we see the youths rise, excel which makes us all proud.  Just a mention of "Guyana", we all pay attention and root for that person, regardless of race.  Why don't you water and fertilize that seedling rather than fighting against the old living dead wood.

baseman, like yugee, anything conciliatory u say here should be taken with a pound of salt

the racial nastiness you post [and continue to post] here aimed at universal blackman is a matter of public record

your sickness runs deep . . . sadly, there is no cure

baseman, like yugee, anything conciliatory u say here should be taken with a pound of salt

the racial nastiness you post [and continue to post] here aimed at universal blackman is a matter of public record

In respect and appreciation of the young girls success, I will not respond to your acidity.

banna it may be acid . . . but it is the TRUTH!

Look how that lil gurl united us here.  You see, she made us all feel good about our homeland.  As Guyanese, we do have a lot in common, we are proud of our country.  We should stop fighting and work more together.

The strength of any relationship is ultimately based on trust and respect. Changes will come when the populace starts to vote on issues and not race fear. 

Once again, you take the Caribj approach.

Nope. I am agreeing with you.

I guess the baseman approach is better.

1.  Baseman used to scream, and still thinks that blacks are thieves, lazy and unproductive.

2.  Baseman thinks that only Indians matter.

That's not the baseman approach.

1.  Baseman used to scream, and still thinks that blacks are thieves, lazy and unproductive.

It is but you are now in the closet with this.

Celebrate the little girl's success, be happy for her and baseman is.

Up to now the snake didn't make any comment on this girl's performace, but he took time out to cuss out warrior and address me. yet he's the first to talk about national unity and all that jazz. And I intend to call him out on this.
If it was a coolie girl now, you would have seen have fast he woulda heap praise and talk bout how much talent Guyana got.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Up to now the snake didn't make any comment on this girl's performace, but he took time out to cuss out warrior and address me. yet he's the first to talk about national unity and all that jazz. And I intend to call him out on this.
If it was a coolie Indo girl now, you would have seen have fast he woulda heap praise and talk bout how much talent Guyana got.