Must post the man bald head that people can get blind by the glittery shine.
The Pres rubs ghee on his head before going out in the sunshine
Did Priya lose weight or this is her younger looks? She chubby cheeks are gone.
She will be the President of Guyana in 2020!!
The Indira Gandhi of the caribbean
Nehru posted:The Indira Gandhi of the caribbean
Nah, since she put tears in her eyes she is no iron woman again. She makes PNC push her around and she shows weakness.
Was she the one that holler rape
Nehru posted:She will be the President of Guyana in 2020!!
Are you nuts. The woman bad mouth the Americans at their own embassy.
The American Fat PIG deserved what he got!!!
Thanks for letting me know University of Gaumont graduate.
Prashad posted:Thanks for letting me know University of Gaumont graduate.
Is that were you were born?? Or you dont know since it would be impossible???
Prince posted:Must post the man bald head that people can get blind by the glittery shine.
Jagdeo pants look like dem too lang...dey got no good tailor in Guyana?
How you came to that conclusion? Curious George
Nehru posted:How you came to that conclusion? Curious George
Check the pix with him standing
Nehru posted:Prashad posted:Thanks for letting me know University of Gaumont graduate.
Is that were you were born?? Or you dont know since it would be impossible???
Yes, Gaumont graduate daddy Nehru was around to witness the birth.
Vish, I still cant get it,yuh Rass gat special spectacle
Vish, wait yuh went through the whole File, yuh Rassnah wuk nah. YUh right I finally went to the File.
Hey but I have a dew pants like sat, dem Tailor want too much to cut and hem so I does sweep street.
The man looks like Dev Anand is his suit and polished shoes.
Nehru posted:Vish, wait yuh went through the whole File, yuh Rassnah wuk nah. YUh right I finally went to the File.
Hey but I have a dew pants like sat, dem Tailor want too much to cut and hem so I does sweep street.
If poor Jagdeo can't afford to cut and hem his truosers, why is Granger harassing him for corruption? Lol
Did Priya lose weight or this is her younger looks? She chubby cheeks are gone.
Correct Nehru.
Amazing how Guyana politics mirrors the USA. The PPP clowns supporter emperors who they worship without question. The peddle all the myths that these emperor rants. They deny themselves the right to query and criticize what the PPP does
Coalition supporters are different. More like the Democrats. While they support their party they do not crown anyone as emperor. They remain quite critical of that party when it moves in directions that they don't like. They support what they think that the coalition does right and criticizes what they think that it does wrong. They even criticize coalition supporters who become coalition clowns by attacking other coalition supporters whose support isn't blind. Case in point David Hinds, and Lincoln Lewis. Many others exist.
One cannot criticize the PPP and remain part of that party. One dare not confront anything that Emperor Bharat says. Poor David Granger wishes that coalition supporters behaved like those in the PPP. His only hope is that the PPP is dumb enough to blindly insist that Jagdeo lead into the next elections. They know that this will galvanize their base as that base knows how terrible Jagdeo is.
Keep dreaming.