Guyana should be paid more to keep it intact
And give the money to Gadaha and his bunch of IDIOTS to do what??
Ray posted:Guyana should be paid more to keep it intact
Thank god that champion of the earth BJ pushed for this and have it in place. PNC couldnât improve on it. Doctor ALI will get more for it.
Hapless PNC.
All you hate for BJ mek all you blind.
Guyana's rain forests are well known as one of the major sources which absorb the carbon from carbon dioxide emitted from the major industrial countries.
Ray posted:Guyana should be paid more to keep it intact
The developed countries telling you to keep it intact while citizens of these underdeveloped nations remain poor. Carbon credits should be worth more.
Demerara_Guy posted:Guyana's rain forests are well known as one of the major sources which absorb the carbon from carbon dioxide emitted from the major industrial countries.
Captain obvious!
Baseman posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Guyana's rain forests are well known as one of the major sources which absorb the carbon from carbon dioxide emitted from the major industrial countries.
Captain obvious!
Baseman the Esteemed Captain Dubious.
Iwokrama. One of the last four pristine rain forest in the world. its holding on, and tourist who're into eco tourism do frequent the place. I must plan a trip one day when i go down