βMe ordered four grey goose too.β
Drink yourself sober! It's possible.
Trouble in the PPP and PNC camp come Mon, Nov 12 2018.
DJ, why you posting pictures from the last
National Election ?
AFC people like talking to themselves.
Django posted:Trouble in the PPP and PNC camp come Mon, Nov 12 2018.
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!!!
If wishes were horses DJ would ride. I will remind you of your fake claim. Na tek worries.
Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:
Hope he will make it through stable, in the coming week.
Bai, Ramjattan is the Rum Sucker.
Me donβt touch that evil haram stuff.
yuji22 posted:Django posted:Trouble in the PPP and PNC camp come Mon, Nov 12 2018.
If wishes were horses DJ would ride. I will remind you of your fake claim. Na tek worries.
Why you worry bhai, if there is so much confidence.Perhaps alyuh wishes will back fire.
yuji22 posted:Bai, Ramjattan is the Rum Sucker.
Me donβt touch that evil haram stuff.
What substance are you using? It can't be agar batty.
Thanks for posting.
yuji22 posted:DJ, why you posting pictures from the last
National Election ?
AFC people like talking to themselves.
What you talking about bhai, looks like the yellow color swinging yuh head.
I thought this thread is about red tsunami, not yellow trickle.