Benschop calls for blocking of bridges, replication of Egypt-like protests

Mark Benschop and Gerhard Ramsaroop during an AFC outreach

Opposition activist and pardoned treason accused, Mark Benschop issued a call for violence in response to President Ramotar’s prorogation of parliament. Benschop is no stranger to controversy and had made similar calls in the lead up to deadly protests over proposed electricity tariff equalization in Linden. Writing on his Facebook page today he told persons to block bridges across the country, urging that “it’s time we walk like the Egyptians”. Violent protests in Egypt resulted in the death of hundreds of persons, the overthrow of a democratically elected president and millions of dollars in damages to public and private property.

Benschop calls for blocking of bridges, replication of Egypt-like protests

Mark Benschop and Gerhard Ramsaroop during an AFC outreach

Opposition activist and pardoned treason accused, Mark Benschop issued a call for violence in response to President Ramotar’s prorogation of parliament. Benschop is no stranger to controversy and had made similar calls in the lead up to deadly protests over proposed electricity tariff equalization in Linden. Writing on his Facebook page today he told persons to block bridges across the country, urging that “it’s time we walk like the Egyptians”. Violent protests in Egypt resulted in the death of hundreds of persons, the overthrow of a democratically elected president and millions of dollars in damages to public and private property.

HEHEHE Wood Computa and the Treason man working together.

Guyana is still in one piece. All I could fine is something from the archive with Benschop and GR brucking down people yard and entering without permission.

you fine nehru in a gutter in liberty ave

Gutter?? What a Jackass, yuh think everyone lives in a Gutter Rat place like you.

The last time I check @ 2:30PM Stay tune right here for the latest developments from Guyana:

Agenda: Mass protest against the PPP government.

Let's wait till tonight..after dark.

Is that when the PPP House of Israel hooligans will create mayhem and then blame it on the opposition.  The PNC knows full well that hooliganism only benefits the PPP, so the only people who will engage in hooliganism are those intent on disgracing themselves for a mere US$25.