Those hard working Guyanese are hoping to come and visit their family abroad. The visa application is asking for personal assets that many people may not have and the visa fair will educate them.

Do you know how many Mudheads came to visit their relatives 20 years ago and they're still in RH "visiting" 

Originally Posted by Mars:

Those hard working Guyanese are hoping to come and visit their family abroad. The visa application is asking for personal assets that many people may not have and the visa fair will educate them.

Do you know how many Mudheads came to visit their relatives 20 years ago and they're still in RH "visiting" 

So, what you wish to do about it? That is the immigration job, uness you want to be Mr. America to take on what is not your problem.

Originally Posted by Mars:

So, what you wish to do about it? That is the immigration job, uness you want to be Mr. America to take on what is not your problem.

HEHEHE WATAK Cobra Bhai.

Why u dont go down to guyana an put 2 bax pon dem Govt. Official who building mansions and getting rich on Govt. Salary. Or better yet, why u dont go down and put 2 bax pon dem criminals who shooting innocent people. Like I said, when u sit down on your peerah in R/H, carona in one hand, bile channa nearby and pounding the key boards on your computer; Guyana is a paradise. Get real guy.
Originally Posted by Sheik101:
Watak my ass. I waiting to see when allyuh two coolie cowards will build lil mind and head down there to taste the sumutoo.

Why u dont go down to guyana an put 2 bax pon dem Govt. Official who building mansions and getting rich on Govt. Salary. Or better yet, why u dont go down and put 2 bax pon dem criminals who shooting innocent people. Like I said, when u sit down on your peerah in R/H, carona in one hand, bile channa nearby and pounding the key boards on your computer; Guyana is a paradise. Get real guy.

Watak! Watak! 

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

They dont call me Rambo fuh nothing Bhai.