Nehru is a drunk!!
AND YOU ARE A WHORE THAT SOLD EVERYTHING TO GAIN WEALTH AND I MEAN EVERYTHING!!!
sTINGA HOW YOU DOING bRO?
wHEN YOU COMING THROUGH TO ny?
BATTY BOY FREEKY CHAKRA/MARS AND OTHER NICK WENT TO UAE TO GET JACKED UP. I HEAR DEM PRINCE DOES GIVE PLENTY MONEY TO JACK HIM UP.
Nehru why do like to rub your shit on others.
You admitted that you wer born in a hore house.
you admitted that you are a drunk.
You admitrted that you do take bugger from time to time.
So why you want to bring Stinga into your runnings?
give Aunty Kneerust lil milk nah
I KNOW WHO I AM NOT LIKE YOU WHO HAD TO GO THROUGH RECORD AFTER RECORD AND DNA AFTER DNA TO FIND YUH MOTHER. YOUR RELIGION HAS MEN WHO SEX MEN ONLY . SO COME OVA BEND OVA AND UNCLE NEHRU GUN INJURE YUH WORN OUT RECTUM!!!!
give Aunty Kneerust lil milk nah
YOU GOT ENOUGH MILK IN UAE BUT COME YASUH AND BEND OVA LEH UNCLE NEHRU BUSS UP YUH OVERSIZE RECTUM!!1
YOU MUDDA****ER IS A CERTIFIED BATTY BOY. BUJU STAMPED IT ON YUH FOREHEAD.
DEM PRINCE IN UAE GAVE BATTY BOY A GOOD RAISE LIKE HYMACK AND FILL HIS POCKET.
A BATTY BOY LIKE YOU CAN COME TRY IT JACKASS.!!! BRING IT ON!!! DONT START CRYING LIKE THE LIL GAL YOU ARE NOW.
I KNOW WHO I AM NOT LIKE YOU WHO HAD TO GO THROUGH RECORD AFTER RECORD AND DNA AFTER DNA TO FIND YUH MOTHER. YOUR RELIGION HAS MEN WHO SEX MEN ONLY . SO COME OVA BEND OVA AND UNCLE NEHRU GUN INJURE YUH WORN OUT RECTUM!!!!
You had to bring in my religion eh, you drunken moder fouker.
Aw Lawd! Wah wrang wid alu bai? Dis ah Sunday manin; not a good way to say good manin.
Skelly
I was saying the same thing. Dem boys need to cool down.
Skelly
Yuji, This is not a friendly forum. These guys should stay away from mothers, fathers, brothers and sisters. Keep it at a personal level.
Good morning, Chief!
Namaskar boys...
BATTY BOY FREEKY CHAKRA/MARS AND OTHER NICK WENT TO UAE TO GET JACKED UP. I HEAR DEM PRINCE DOES GIVE PLENTY MONEY TO JACK HIM UP.
Please leave me out of your nonsense. Mars posts with one and only one name on this forum. Thank You.
Utmost Nonsense and filth, you KIDS grow-up, stop printing garbage we can all read your shit.
OK Mr. ROHEE you might have a point here, Guyana have enough shit spewing from your mouth every Monday at your press conference.
Why doan yuh guh balay two roti
Good afternoon, Stinger!
Why doan yuh guh balay two roti
But not for you, Stingaa.
Either way, you will get none, Cousin.
It has been a while since I saw you on GNI.
Skelly
Hello Yugi & Skelly is did drunken Nehru start cussing every one's mother as soon as he took hi first drink which he had by his bedside.
Good morning, Chief!
Good morning Cobra as a matter of fact good afternoon.
I stepped out and went to the Gym.
How you doing? What happen to Buddy Nehru why he drinking so early oin the morning? I feel sorry for his family.
Good morning, Chief!
How you doing? What happen to Buddy Nehru why he drinking so early oin the morning? I feel sorry for his family.
Chief, I give you permission to bust Nehru rass when he behave bad.
Wow!
Wow!
I told him dat when he caught mr in his Bedroom.
Good morning, Chief!
Chief, I give you permission to bust Nehru rass when he behave bad.
Dat Terrorist sympathizer can barely stand up!!
Skelly
Hello Yugi & Skelly is did drunken Nehru start cussing every one's mother as soon as he took hi first drink which he had by his bedside.
Here how it started:
2 minutes ago
Feed the Bastards to Sharks like the US did to Chief Uncle.
You moder skont
Like (0 likes)
1 minute ago
Feed the Bastards to Sharks like the US did to Chief Uncle.
You moder skont
YUH OWN mUDDA kUNT!!!
Oi Nehru Iman hear something somebody say about you, dis one make my hanz fall banna. I hear someting bout youz a shitabattydabber,whorehouseborn,drunkinbuggerman. Is wuh goin on man?
Xain, Yuh can find out by bending Ova and see if I hurt you. Dat Terrorist sympathizer who is hiding under the farce of Religion got you excited I see. Did you see my reply to him??