Ahhh PPP stooges wait, Let me predict all your responses.....

arad Jokhulall There are millions living in conditions worse than blackout, garbage and stray animals in America --- it's not the bed of rose that this lousy looser depict when he trash Other countries. A true missionary won't do this type of trashing. Further, if the dirt bag, considered that he should have had "real service" he should have spend his money to stay in an upscale facility.
America do have more people sleeping in the streets compared to the entire population of Guyana.
DON'T TRASH OTHER COUNTRIES WHEN YOU CAN NEVER FIND A SOLUTION TO THE ANTI-HUMANITARIAN CONDITION IN YOUR OWN
13 hours ago Â· Edited Â· Like Â· 3

Shawn Ramlal White man is pot head! And jail bird! We guyanese have a free county and they jelous of it! Cow, donkey, mosquito, trench nothing can change Guyana!

Monette Foo @ Neil Samlall so he had no gd experience!! Then he shld have pack his trap up n go back to his luxurious shit!! N Guyanese ppl don't bad talk ppls country !! Wdh u!! need!! to shut up!!

Natasha Williams Open ur eyes Guyana! I visited a few months back n it's trash every damn where(stink like hell)the government needs to do better man
12 hours ago Â· Like Â· 8

A true description of Guyana, that most living there consider normal.

We were  there with a number of foreign youth  and unknown to us, they kept all their garbage in their pockets, until the end of the day.

When they gave it to the Guyanese guide, he throw it on the ground that really surprised the kids.

His reply to the youth was, ' All Guyana is a garbage dump'.

Not a positive first impression of foreign youth, that might be one of the things they might  tell their friends.

This incident  was mentioned at a large overseas assembly : 'All Guyana is a garbage dump'.  

Burning garbage in the streets and the goats and donkeys and cows are eating from the garbage piles.......Oh beautiful Guyanaaaaaaaaaaa.....

Where Nehru will retire and raise a few stray daags.....

Dat is where a Lungera like you will live.  Iw ill be in PRADOVILLE wid young Brazilian women.

Burning garbage in the streets and the goats and donkeys and cows are eating from the garbage piles.......Oh beautiful Guyanaaaaaaaaaaa.....

Dat is where a Lungera like you will live.  Iw ill be in PRADOVILLE wid young Brazilian women.

Come on why you are lying. What Brazilian women? councie and Anus will be there to rub yuh back. Behave yourself and tell the truth.

I will invite you over again to bend over and leh Uncle Nehru mek you go OINK OINK OINK. The dangerous partis you will like it and may want come over often.

Aye you need to keep your guilty pleasures wid councie and anus private. Please doan share. No one wants to know how you does howl when de back rubbin in session aight?

Bhai, The US Supreme Court will soon make you LEGAL, you dont have to hide in the Closet anymore. Come on out, you are what you ARE.

Aye you need to keep your guilty pleasures wid councie and anus private. Please doan share. No one wants to know how you does howl when de back rubbin in session aight?

Bhai, The US Supreme Court will soon make you LEGAL, you dont have to hide in the Closet anymore. Come on out, you are what you ARE.

I'm already legal you need to get your PPP to legalize your status and also the pedophiles they have in the PPP. Get them to legalize dat too.