What happened to the Guyana Times[on line],just checked no updated news.
Da Beacon broke
cain posted:Da Beacon broke
Short supply of funds,the empire is on the path to crumble.
Maybe that's where Cobra disappeared to, they tryin 'e out as Correspondent to Toilet affairs. ( they mighta notice he spread nuff shyte here)
Bibi Haniffa posted:No, your wishes won't come true. The PPP war chest is overflowing with gold.
Nah dem own...the country's.
Django posted:cain posted:Da Beacon broke
No, your wishes won't come true. The PPP war chest is overflowing with gold.
WDR...I replied to Bibi before she posted.hhehe...mind games tarasssss.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:cain posted:Da Beacon broke
Tell them to release funds.
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:cain posted:Da Beacon broke
Nah, The PNC will pi$$$$ it away!!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:cain posted:Da Beacon broke
Nah, The PNC will pi$$$$ it away!!!!
They got Trotty Pic with no news,what happen they waiting for him to speak.
Django posted:They got Trotty Pic with no news,what happen they waiting for him to speak.
It's not a coincidence. He is waiting for Little Joe to get his permission to speak.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:They got Trotty Pic with no news,what happen they waiting for him to speak.
It's not a coincidence. He is waiting for Little Joe to get his permission to speak.
LOL
Ease up they buddy
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:They got Trotty Pic with no news,what happen they waiting for him to speak.
LOL
Ease up they buddy
Isn't Guyana Times "The Beacon of Truth"?
They bereft of life like their handlers.
Django posted:What happened to the Guyana Times[on line],just checked no updated news.
Maybe someone hijacked it with a virus
Bibi Haniffa posted:No, your wishes won't come true.Django posted:cain posted:Da Beacon broke
The PPP war chest is overflowing with gold.And their mouth is overflowingwith Dem Black House of Israel PNC Sperm....and Dem Ole Kabaka Ballot Box Riggers & Thieves PNC Sperm.
Guyana Times â The Beacon of Truth
about the Ole PNC Dutty Sperms
Corbin offload on Jagdeo & De PPP....
Black House of Israel Thugs ....
and... Kabaka Ballot Box Riggers
cain posted:Da Beacon broke
A ship ran ova the channel Beacon in Puerto Rico and knack out de light. Now we know why men feel around so much in de dark and wear eye glasses from the result. Ask Gil, he na feel so ole. LOL
They ran out of propaganda.
Django posted:What happened to the Guyana Times[on line],just checked no updated news.
We're not living in a perfect world and Guyana Times is not operating in a perfect environment. Glitches happen; we have to be fair to Guyana Times. The state-owned Chronicle occasionally experiences glitches too.
Jalil posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:No, your wishes won't come true.Django posted:cain posted:Da Beacon broke
The PPP war chest is overflowing with gold.And their mouth is overflowingwith Dem Black House of Israel PNC Sperm....and Dem Ole Kabaka Ballot Box Riggers & Thieves PNC Sperm.
Admin,
Why is this guy allowed to write this kind of stuff and get away with it. One would think that after being banned so often he would learn his lesson...
No new news on line version,Trotty still at the lectern.
Django posted:No new news on line version,Trotty still at the lectern.
Keep checking every 4 hours. Maybe they got a filibuster going. He cannot leave. He can read Dr. Seuss' green eggs and ham to keep it going.
Still not up to date,can't copy no article to post.
asj what happen to the on line version??
Dem peeps musee run out of lies, they used up all.
Error establishing a database connection
Message when i get at log on.
Django posted:Error establishing a database connection
Don't blame Guyana Times.
Blame your own PC.
Clearly, your PC is biased against Guyana Times.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:cain posted:Da Beacon broke
Hopefully the GoG can recover some of the nation's assets.
Gilbakka posted:Django posted:Error establishing a database connection
Blame your own PC.
Bhai i got PC all over the house and the Shop,all can't be bad.
Django posted:Gilbakka posted:Django posted:Error establishing a database connection
Blame your own PC.
Nah. Dem gat outdated safware.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Gilbakka posted:Django posted:Error establishing a database connection
Blame your own PC.
Bhai i got all kind operating system,windows and 3 flavors of Linux,Building Computers is my hobby,did a course in 2000 and CompTIA Certified
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Gilbakka posted:Django posted:Error establishing a database connection
Blame your own PC.
Bhai i got all kind operating system,windows and 3 flavors of Linux.
still like me window 7 ultimate
skeldon_man posted:DjangoBhai i got PC all over the house and the Shop,all can't be bad.
I got Windows XP,windows 7,windows 10 and experimenting with Linux[which is free]
Guyana Times is back after some technical problems..
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:DjangoBhai i got PC all over the house and the Shop,all can't be bad.
I got Windows XP,windows 7,windows 10 and experimenting with Linux[which is free]
I have Windows XP on an older computer. I think it was the best and still is the best. Forget Windows 8 and 10.
It is the only newspaper I read now as an East Indian because I don't want to read why I am racist towards others because I am East Indian, I don't want to read the nonsense of Ramkurran and his fishing net, most importantly I don't want to read that the Englishman gave each East Indian a pot of gold and other such foolishness
Prashad posted:It is the only newspaper I read now as an East Indian because I don't want to read why I am racist towards others because I am East Indian, I don't want to read the nonsense of Ramkurran and his fishing net, most importantly I don't want to read that the Englishman gave each East Indian a pot of gold and other such foolishness
Well Prash, you paper is back.
Jalil posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:No, your wishes won't come true.Django posted:cain posted:Da Beacon broke
Is there any merit to this posting?