Hee Haw!!
Skont, no groceries or other shopping that Sunday. Old Lady gun get early instructions for Fry Breadfruit, Fish cake, Bungal Goat, Caereep Chicken and Potat Ball.
Half time is " Granga Go nah"
should be a fun day in Guyana...especially since Warriors will be one of the 4 teams
You bet!! The Amazing WARRIORS all the way baby!!!
Gunga Gaana and badaala time
make sure my schedule clear that day...always something going on
Super Over is over. What a Game!!! Congrats Patriot!!!
Double header make Iman remember partying with Patricia an she Friend Shirley.
Nehru posted:Super Over is over. What a Game!!! Congrats Patriot!!!
Carlos Braithwaite on show.
Yo Riff, I am picking Warriors, Knightriders, Trident and Patriots for the final 4, what is yours?
The Amazing Amazon Warriors gat this one tonight . Gun be 5 for 5. WARRIORS ALL THE WAY BABY!!!
Nehru posted:The Amazing Amazon Warriors gat this one tonight . Gun be 5 for 5. WARRIORS ALL THE WAY BABY!!!
What time the game starts?
7 PM sharp laka Cutlass
Nehru posted:7 PM sharp laka Cutlass
Oh me mumma. War starts @ 7 pm. I deh pon it already. Thank you. If the nah win you will hear cuss for wasting my time.