According to this report Region 3 was/is flooded the most

Demerara Waves- Guyana's source for Breaking News's photo.

Coastal flooding: Guyana to establish shelters; residents told to avoid non-essential travel - Demerara Waves http://bit.ly/1HQLAVs

<form action="/ajax/ufi/modify.php" class="live_997820760258633_316526391751760 commentable_item collapsible_comments" data-ft="{"tn":"]"}" data-live="{"seq":0}" id="u_jsonp_8_p" method="post">
  • Ganga Persaud
    <input class="_1osa mentionsHidden" data-reactid=".5x.1:6.0.$right.0.0.0.0.0.0" name="add_comment_text" tabindex="-1" type="text" />Write a comment...
</form>

HEHEHE  Before May 11 was the Govt Fault.  Talk about ASS LICKERS and NEEMAKARAMS!!!!!!!!!!

Well when you have a tiefing incompetent Government, it is easy to stcik the mess on them  - like the PPP Government we HAD.

10 years for Granger - watch, wait and stick that in yu pipe Nehru.  ERRRRRRR.  Sorry your rum bottle.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

HEHEHE  Before May 11 was the Govt Fault.  Talk about ASS LICKERS and NEEMAKARAMS!!!!!!!!!!

Well when you have a tiefing incompetent Government, it is easy to stcik the mess on them  - like the PPP Government we HAD.

10 years for Granger - watch, wait and stick that in yu pipe Nehru.  ERRRRRRR.  Sorry your rum bottle.

You have to be the most Shameless and Dumbest FOOL on the Planet!!!!

Originally Posted by Observer:

Guyana is looking like an island paradise.  Great for the tourism industry. 

Thanks to the PNC cum AFC government.

From MO Fiah, Slo Fiah to Guyana unda Wata and Pipe Dry, die Al YUh stupid Rass of thirst whilt Dem Dictators enjoy life!!

It will be mo intense fiah by the current government.