I need a rag to wipe the stick
Lapklath yuh mean
Drugb posted:Too much pnc thiefman in Guyana team, go USA, buss dem pnc bais ass. It will be 10 goals to zip.
like them thief something from you...dats how yuh dem ah thiefman
Ray posted:Drugb posted:Too much pnc thiefman in Guyana team, go USA, buss dem pnc bais ass. It will be 10 goals to zip.
like them thief something from you...dats how yuh dem ah thiefman
Just joking bai, but I rooting fuh US as I live here. Besides, pnc ,who I hate, in powa and team all pnc supporters suh I got to guh against them.
I see USA won 4-0
Dem "Guyanese" players were all overseas expats. Not one hungry belly pnc bai on the team. Should have been 10 - 0 but USA is a weak team.
I watch the match, it was a proud moment when the national anthem was played.
the victory for me is seeing Guyana playing USA for the first time at a national level . the support in the stands from fans wavering the Guyana flag was so cool also.
I was fast asleep by then. Too late for me to watch.
Amral posted:I was fast asleep by then. Too late for me to watch.
Like you wok hard on the neighbor furnace yesterday.
Took awhile to get the pilot light going bai
Amral posted:I see USA won 4-0
Well they are getting there, at least they got on the International Scene. Lots of licks though.
Amral posted:Took awhile to get the pilot light going bai
Really?? YUh spark Plug needs cleaning
Comes with age Bai lol
Amral posted:Comes with age Bai lol
I know, I going in for a Spar Plug clean up myself and also service my Dipstick
they gave a good showing at this level...couple more matches...Panama and T & T