A BRAND NEW TRACK FROM SOCA RAJA DEDICATED TO OUR BELOVED "AMAZON WARRIORS." GOOD LUCK TODAY IN YOUR BATTLE. WIN OR LOSE, YOU WILL ALWAYS BE OUR CHAMPIONS. PLZ SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Today is the day. Good luck guys. Fight hard and bring it home, it's long overdue.
I am all set for the big game today. Warriors will take home the trophy this year. They will give Jamaica a sound trashing.
Cobra posted:I am all set for the big game today. Warriors will take home the trophy this year. They will give Jamaica a sound trashing.
Tough one bhai,keeping my fingers crossed,i know for sure it will be a good game.
Sheik101 posted:Today is the day. Good luck guys. Fight hard and bring it home, it's long overdue.
Yub gat any Jamoon wine for the occasion?? Banna, hear dis, meh sweethoman ah fight me to go by she this evening but she nah gat Verizon Cable, what yuh think I should do???
Sanga and Gayle can be the difference.
Nehru posted:Sheik101 posted:Today is the day. Good luck guys. Fight hard and bring it home, it's long overdue.
Yub gat any Jamoon wine for the occasion?? Banna, hear dis, meh sweethoman ah fight me to go by she this evening but she nah gat Verizon Cable, what yuh think I should do???
I thought u had the match. This would definitely be moral booster for the guyanese people at home and abroad. Except Carib tho. He might glad if we lose
Guyana Amazon Warriors Baby!! This is our time, and we have a great chance of success since GADAHAS and SHIT HEADS not involved!!!!!
I support the Warriors, but not the west indies. I strongly believe that Guyana should get its own national team and break away from the WI. I would like to see a balance team that represents all of Guyana.
WI has a Cricket Team?? I would not know. GADAHAS destroyed WI Cricket!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cobra posted:I support the Warriors, but not the west indies. I strongly believe that Guyana should get its own national team and break away from the WI. I would like to see a balance team that represents all of Guyana.
Bai, you keep contradicting yourself with very post you make. At the beginning of this tournament you cried on this team saying they will lose, that they won't win any matches. Now you want to support them?
whahappen
Nehru posted:Guyana Amazon Warriors Baby!! This is our time, and we have a great chance of success since GADAHAS and SHIT HEADS not involved!!!!!
Is ah good thing they not involved
Crap people running Guyana cricket...who the fella running it...Anand?
Cobra posted:I support the Warriors, but not the west indies. I strongly believe that Guyana should get its own national team and break away from the WI. I would like to see a balance team that represents all of Guyana.
Warriors only got like 4 Guyanese...and as seen tonight, they can't play T20 too well...overseas players kept them afloat