Ok so Guyanafriends, you remember that site of mine.
@Amral posted:Ok so Guyanafriends, you remember that site of mine.
So? Play with yourself! By yourself, loser!
I should have taken the site ,tried after you give it up.
@Former Member posted:So? Play with yourself! By yourself, loser!
can you give me some tips, I heard that you are an expert
@Amral posted:can you give me some tips, I heard that you are an expert
OK! Bend over so I can get started!
Hmmmm, Iman got a feelin bossman not taking dat so easy.
Boss man wants people to.rob? Sicko!
@Former Member posted:OK! Bend over so I can get started!
spoken like a true expert.
the last time I bend over was when my sweet homan was tossing my salad, boy
@Amral posted:spoken like a true expert.
the last time I bend over was when my sweet homan was tossing my salad, boy
Didn't do you any good! You need MAN-handling!
So you admitting to licking and sucking balls hahah.
@Amral posted:So you admitting to licking and sucking balls hahah.
Wherever have I admitted granting your wish, trannie! My interest.is only in plumbing your nether depth, however shallow though it may be! My own pleasure is my sole interest in you!
Looku story heh!
@kp posted:Looku story heh!
Wait your turn, king prick! I regret my having only one servicing tool!
@Former Member posted:Wait your turn, king prick! I regret my having only one servicing tool!
That perv is lusting for the drilling.
Looks like GuyanaFriends.com should have become a dating site for people with wild imaginations. Some on this thread would have been customers.
@Mitwah posted:That perv is lusting for the drilling.
I'd give him a drilling his mouth will never forget!
I am not sure why shallyv would wish to pick a fight with Amral, the most respected member of this community. Hopefully shallyv will be better advised going forward.
Oi Oi Oi, you shoulda say dah when e try da shit with Iman.
@cain posted:Oi Oi Oi, you shoulda say dah when e try da shit with Iman.
I can't really disagree. Yuh come in a close second. Not because of any defects on your part either.
@Former Member posted:I am not sure why shallyv would wish to pick a fight with Amral, the most respected member of this community. Hopefully shallyv will be better advised going forward.
Your respected member wants you to gamble, it seems! I should respect that, fawning dawg!
And some of you have the nerve to talk.about ethics!
@Former Member posted:Your respected member wants you to gamble, it seems! I should respect that, fawning dawg!
I don't think he owns that site anymore. He chucked it last year. He ran this outfit for some quarter century before chucking it too. My guess is he just wanted to point out what that site was doing now.
@Former Member posted:I can't really disagree. Yuh come in a close second. Not because of any defects on your part either.
Thank you dear sir,
Until next time
Defectless Cain
Defectless because of brainless? Could be true!
@Former Member posted:Defectless because of brainless? Could be true!
Is me he talkin bout, not you.