Long live the working class party
quote:Originally posted by albert:
Long live the working class party
Most heading out to NY, long live the PPP, long live the losing legacy of the Jagans, long live mediocrity.
The critics of government will be put to shame, when thousands of Guyanese turn out to show their appreciation her his excellence
I saw Gadhafi had Tripoli filed with "supporters" a week before he ran for cover. Now they all looking for his rass.
A victory for the P.P.P/C is a victory for all Guyanese
Is that a loaf of councey on the top left of your loser's head?
Quite fitting.
Guyanese from all walks of live will be there to show their apprecaition
...and slip on the councey
Guyanese from all walks of live will be there to show their apprecaition
Who is this, Alberto?
Jughead, perhaps.
Bhai, I know you mean AfroGuyanese. But hear this is Deh Indian Thieves I more afraid of. Dem does come drink you Rum and plan to Rob and kill you.
quote:Originally posted by Sheik101:Bai ress yuhself. de man still traumatized by the thought of 'de blackman' waiting to pounce on him as soon as he touch down, just as the plane door open.quote:Originally posted by baseman:quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Albert, how come Nehru and Supa not invited and allyo inviting Corbin?
Nehru scared foa land donk in GT, he a wait foa when di rum and cuttas action move to NY.
Way before he even get a chance to clear immigration and customs
Love him or hate him the man is demitting office peacefully.
151 online (0 members
151 guests)