Man stabbed his wife to death in Brooklyn. Hope is not a GNI member. Is everyone accounted for??
Just saw a Facebook post,victim is from my neighboring village in the homeland.
Django posted:Just saw a Facebook post,victim is from my neighboring village in the homeland.
So why he murder the woman?
Prince posted:Django posted:Just saw a Facebook post,victim is from my neighboring village in the homeland.
So why he murder the woman?
She put him out because he dont want to work but eat and want Punani regularly.
Guyanese woman fatally stabbed by husband in New York
September 28, 2016 10:05 am Category: Crime, latest news A+ / A-A Guyanese woman was on Monday fatally stabbed by her estranged husband whom she had cut ties with some two months ago.
Hannah Donald, 47, was rushed to the hospital with multiple stab wounds to her chest, arm and neck just before 18:00h, following an argument with her husband at her E 17 Street near Dorchester Rd, Brooklyn home.
According to NY Daily News, the womanâs 58-year-old husband was taken into custody at the Cortelyou Road Q train station at about 21:30h.
The womanâs friend, Izafet Colok, 57, who works at a nearby laundromat, said Donaldâs husband harassed her after she kicked him out.
âShe tell me, âheâs coming to bother me.â I told her just change the locks. Every time I tell her,â Colok is quoted as saying by the NY Daily News. âSheâs a quiet lady, so nice. She always help everybody,â he added.
âHeâs drinking, heâs not nice, he comes to my laundry and complains. I know heâs like a bum.â
Charges were pending against the estranged husband early Tuesday.
Them bring all them nasty habits and practice them in America. Them tun bum, them ah practice obyah and can't handle rejection. Big men and women think them ah 16 years old. There are more fishes in the sea. If you nah like gilbakka, teck wan curass.
Or do like Uncle Nehru, gat one on every Avenue, from Liberty to 133 Ave to Hillside Ave.
Abuse of women is rampant and worlwide.
Hope everyone is paying attention to Donald Trump, in his recent outburst and insult to Ms Rosie O'DONNELL he once again feel it is okay to abuse and insult our women folk.
Sorry about this lost of life for this sister.
Nehru posted:She put him out because he dont want to work but eat and want Punani regularly.
I know some other women who did this.
Some men deserve the kick but some women also deserve some good Wamsee Wamsee.
Chief posted:Abuse of women is rampant and worlwide.
Hope everyone is paying attention to Donald Trump, in his recent outburst and insult to Ms Rosie O'DONNELL he once again feel it is okay to abuse and insult our women folk.
Sorry about this lost of life for this sister.
Donald Trump should really ram a bamboo up your rass fuh teck you eyes and pass the man.