I haven't seen an update Amral!
This is not just about winning an election any longer but the very fundamentals of democracy, the concept of FREE and FAIR Elections and the Role and influence of Foreign Powers. If this Election does not deserve a TOTAL Review, then none does.
Are Guyanese that NAIVE to believe that all is well with this Election: I would bet most DONT. SHAME on the Foreign Powers!!!
This is not just about winning an election any longer but the very fundamentals of democracy, the concept of FREE and FAIR Elections and the Role and influence of Foreign Powers. If this Election does not deserve a TOTAL Review, then none does.
Are Guyanese that NAIVE to believe that all is well with this Election: I would bet most DONT. SHAME on the Foreign Powers!!!
Wah happen? yuh cuss the 'limeys' and side wid the Jagabaat and the fish maket Priya when they bad mouth the US and lift dem dress and wine dem dutty behind to the ambassador, they think they would get away with it? The US and the same ABC people just find a way to choke the dag without tying a rope around dem neck..Yuh now join the losers balling like a lil sissy you are....HAHAHAHAHA
GECOM found a few fake SOP's and they were not included with the genuine 2299 SOP's. The PPP are trying to blow this out of proportion because they cannot accept that they got whopped and want to hold onto power although the people have voted them out.
They were voted out since 2011. There was a puppet in the president's chair since. Democracy was handed to Guyana by the ABC countries. Why would they permit a Jagdeo dictatorship to operate under the guise of Western Democracy.
I believe the fake SoPs were planted by agents of the PPP/C to force a recount and to create confusion. However, Jagdeo and Ramotar are not able mobilize their supporters to protest the outcome. APNU+AFC knew that they would win. Why would they even risk fake SOPS?
Alena06, Your PPP/C fell in a coma on May 11 and was pronounced dead , yesterday, May 14. Funeral is on May 16.
This is the kind of evidence the PPP provided to show that they were differences in the counting of boxes. It is quite obvious that the PPP manipulated the 207 number to show 267 for themselves. GECOM did not fall for their crookishness.
I believe the fake SoPs were planted by agents of the PPP/C to force a recount and to create confusion. However, Jagdeo and Ramotar are not able mobilize their supporters to protest the outcome. APNU+AFC knew that they would win. Why would they even risk fake SOPS?
I really think so Mits, since they should have known that they will never win this election
They get caught thiefing.....
Oi Amral, any change to GNI because of this change in Govt?
We gotta let this new Govt know we ah watch dem.
amral, what u doin this weekend?
I have to cut the grass bro and was planning a bbq with my dad and brother for Monday but it looks like thunderstorms
I really think so Mits, since they should have known that they will never win this election
Bossman, this is mere speculation.
Is it 1963 all over again??? Foriegn Powers helping the PNC to get into Power?? Why were they so quick to jump on their side. I remember the last Election the PNC Loot, Burn, Kill, Molested, Rape for a week and the FOREIGNERS were very quiet.
Oi Amral, any change to GNI because of this change in Govt?
We gotta let this new Govt know we ah watch dem.
GNI always supports the President of the ruling party at a given time. The members of the forum are free to support whom they see fit.