We have eleven million undocumented aliens in the United States. Trinidad being one of the developed country in the Caribbean, you will find illegals. Brazilians, Venezuelans and other nations who are in Guyana illegally sees the same opportunity. You have to come with something better than that to make a valid point.

HEHEHE Stop fishing up dem Bhias.

Your serpent piss distribution methods cannot hide the facts.

People are running from the PPP and those who aint running killing themselves. The People cannot live under the oppressive corrupt, thiefin PPP govt.

The Brazilians and others who are in Guyana aren't working in low wage capacities as are many of the Guyanese in Trinidad.  Nor are they skilled workers and professionals seeking better opportunities.

They are merely speculators involved in gold mining or are in business providing services to their fellow countrymen.....and then there is the sex trade.

Brazil is a much wealthier country than is Guyana and so I don't see what your point is. Guyana is much poorer and less developed than Trinidad!

Nehru claims that CARICOM free movement of people means there are no illegals in Trinidad. Come in Nehru.......

Nehru claims that CARICOM free movement of people means there are no illegals in Trinidad. Come in Nehru..

Freedom of Movement is guarantee in Caricom.

I wonder why all these people running away from sweet sweet sumutoooooooooo and why the ones who cant run away killing themselves?

You never heard about the grass is greener on the other side until they meet up with the Apaches? People like to see for themselves.

I wonder why all these people running away from sweet sweet sumutoooooooooo and why the ones who cant run away killing themselves?

You never heard about the grass is greener on the other side until they meet up with the Apaches? People like to see for themselves.

HEHEHE  I ILKE

Guyana is abee country. Abee leave house and land fu abee retirement after we suck the the juice out of America.  Nehru, I feel like a cold one today.

HEHEHE  I ILKE

Guyana is abee country. Abee leave house and land fu abee retirement after we suck the the juice out of America.  Nehru, I feel like a cold one today.

Me too, meh mouth ah scratch me.

Nehru claims that CARICOM free movement of people means there are no illegals in Trinidad. Come in Nehru..

Freedom of Movement is guarantee in Caricom.

Freedom to work and be in the country for a certain period of time Pandit. That's why they're called illegals if they are not sponsored for jobs or are not permanent residents.