Not only in Guyana but in America as well. We're fished-up in every stage of life known to man. All of us who were fortunate to exit Guyana and live every where in the world need to shut up sometime. I think Guyana would be better off in Guyana. Our contribution only make matters worst. Since 1992, Cooolie mouth get bigger and louder and our voices still falls on deaf ears. Before 1992, it was a different voice, but is was not lawless like today. So, you get the message? Yes, we have a Cooolie problem. Do you know how many problems we've created for ourselves due to our big mouth? Ramotar is not the president of Guyana. Jagdeo was never the president of Guyana. Rohee is not the Minister of Home Affairs then and now. Why? Because Cooolies have mouth to eat dhall and rice and talk shit about Guyana politics. We're also a bunch of cowards. Afro-Guyanese have been over-running Indian for decades. Most recently, they barged in the presidential complex. Soon we may see the PPP MP's naked in the street in front of parliament building begging. 

Dear Cooolies - I am here to tell you that you have a big mouth and a coward also. Guyana is better off in Guyana. You disagree with me? I don't care.

Afro-Guyanese have been over-running Indian for decades. Most recently, they barged in the presidential complex. Soon we may see the PPP MP's naked in the street in front of parliament building begging.

ahmmmm, rip van winkle . . . most recently, the PPP police was seen gunning down unarmed blackman @ the Mackenzie-Wismar bridge . . . ah wha dah?

if PPP MP's end up naked in the streets begging, it wouldn't be because blackman "over-running Indian," it will be because dey corrupt and tief . . .

gawd willing, this pleasant spectacle will be after these bums serve lengthy jail terms