Billy Ram Balgobin posted:This pretty girl probably had a cute and young boyfriend somewhere in or out of the hood. This must have triggered the husband to get so violent.
Here you go judging like some pantyman! Shut yuh poke!
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:This pretty girl probably had a cute and young boyfriend somewhere in or out of the hood. This must have triggered the husband to get so violent.
Here you go judging like some pantyman! Shut yuh poke!
Baseman posted:People should not judge. Of course, he at 46 never married and getting married to such a young lady does pose risk. Is he even capable of dropping his old life and settling down with a wife and burdens of kids/family. Some do, but itβs an adjustment he seemed not to be able to make.
Sad all around!!
Lots of wisdom here But I see these FOOLS and older men sitting in Beer Gardens EVERYDAY on Liberty. Old Years day I ran out to get a few last minute ingredients, Good Hope and other Beer Gardens were packed despite the cold and being old years day. Friggin FOOLS!!!!
We can speculate all we want. Still doesn't change the fact that both she and her murderer are dead and two young children are without parents.
Nehru posted:Baseman posted:People should not judge. Of course, he at 46 never married and getting married to such a young lady does pose risk. Is he even capable of dropping his old life and settling down with a wife and burdens of kids/family. Some do, but itβs an adjustment he seemed not to be able to make.
Sad all around!!
Lots of wisdom here But I see these FOOLS and older men sitting in Beer Gardens EVERYDAY on Liberty. Old Years day I ran out to get a few last minute ingredients, Good Hope and other Beer Gardens were packed despite the cold and being old years day. Friggin FOOLS!!!!
All of them didn't go and kill their wives. They were have a good time. No one has saw knife in them pocket to saw out woman neck. Lol
Cobra, it will pay dem better to be home squeezing their wives on a cold Day.
Nehru posted:Cobra, it will pay dem better to be home squeezing their wives on a cold Day.
Yea man!!
Me Rass was home since DEc 22 knacking meh Modelo among other things.):
GTAngler posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:This pretty girl probably had a cute and young boyfriend somewhere in or out of the hood. This must have triggered the husband to get so violent.
We can speculate all we want. Still doesn't change the fact that both she and her murderer are dead and two young children are without parents.
Welcome back GTA, I was asking for you the other day. We hope family will adopt the kids and raise them.
Nehru posted:Cobra, it will pay dem better to be home squeezing their wives on a cold Day.
I have to agree with you, bhai. Home with your lady it the best place to be. Bwt, I know what keep you indoor. If I had a princess like yours, I wouldn't have reason to leave home either. Lol. Good try though. Well, home is where the holidays reach me eating my wife cake with ginger beer.
Cobra posted:Guyanese was the first NYC in 2017 or 2016. It was on Liberty Ave. Guyanese is always first at a wedding house, rum shop, get killed or kill someone. Don't underate. them. They hold a lifetime record for every misery man can think of.
Now that you got all that out of your system, do you feel better? Why don't you try to do something about it rather than be so judgmental? They should set up counseling groups; maybe it can start with the pandits, churchgoers, etc.
Nehru posted:Me Rass was home since DEc 22 knacking meh Modelo among other things.):
Yuh gon wear out dem other things
Cobra posted:Nehru posted:Cobra, it will pay dem better to be home squeezing their wives on a cold Day.
I have to agree with you, bhai. Home with your lady it the best place to be. Bwt, I know what keep you indoor. If I had a princess like yours, I wouldn't have reason to leave home either. Lol. Good try though. Well, home is where the holidays reach me eating my wife cake with ginger beer.
Nehru's wife is a decent, respected princess indeed. You would never see such a woman lay down on Miami Beach drinking beer with another man. Nehru is one of the luckiest men on this planet.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Cobra posted:Nehru posted:Cobra, it will pay dem better to be home squeezing their wives on a cold Day.
Nehru's wife is a decent, respected princess indeed. You would never see such a woman lay down on Miami Beach drinking beer with another man. Nehru is one of the luckiest men on this planet.
I wasn't even speaking about Nehru's wife.
Leonora posted:Cobra posted:Guyanese was the first NYC in 2017 or 2016. It was on Liberty Ave. Guyanese is always first at a wedding house, rum shop, get killed or kill someone. Don't underate. them. They hold a lifetime record for every misery man can think of.
Now that you got all that out of your system, do you feel better? Why don't you try to do something about it rather than be so judgmental? They should set up counseling groups; maybe it can start with the pandits, churchgoers, etc.
Are these your last words, woman? Why do you care about Guyanese when you don't like to live among them?
Cobra posted:Are these your last words, woman? Why do you care about Guyanese when you don't like to live among them?
You live among them and come on a public internet site to blast them. So who's the Judas?
Cobra posted:Nehru posted:Cobra, it will pay dem better to be home squeezing their wives on a cold Day.
Lovely indeed.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Cobra posted:Nehru posted:Cobra, it will pay dem better to be home squeezing their wives on a cold Day.
This thread is about a very tragic incident in the community, not who zumming who!
Say a prayer for the kids!
Leonora posted:Cobra posted:Are these your last words, woman? Why do you care about Guyanese when you don't like to live among them?You live among them and come on a public internet site to blast them. So who's the Judas?
When I speak I don't sugar coat for anyone rass. Who know me will tell you the same. You took the liberty to call me a judas when you are aiming to be GNI next tantaria. You've demonstrated your ability to be the silent cutnie around here. I have been taking note, sweetheart.
Leonora posted:GTAngler posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:This pretty girl probably had a cute and young boyfriend somewhere in or out of the hood. This must have triggered the husband to get so violent.
Welcome back GTA, I was asking for you the other day. We hope family will adopt the kids and raise them.
Thank you Leonora. I've been around. Just got really tired of people being more concerned about who's right or wrong and pushing their opinions on other people instead of trying to be objective and rational.
Objective and Rational?
Yuh think this is CNN
Cobra posted:skeldon_man posted:Cobra posted:Riff and Skelly.
There is a thing called restraining order if ambulance had to take her or police are often called in. In her case, she would be entitled to living and food expense by the city, and (if illegal) she could claim battered spouse for immigration purposes to get her residency if she had spoken to me. (Joke). The kids would have made her eligible public for assistance. Unfortunately, today is the after of her demise. I think I know where both if you are coming from. It's not unusual.
Cobra, you don't need to try and educate me on these things. I have seen the American shores long before you. I am sure if the police were called and an ambulance had to take the woman to the hospital, there should have been some type of intervention to protect the children. The system failed and now the children must suffer.
This is a new year so don't start on the wrong foot. I and not educating you on anything. If the system failed the woman, go and fight city hall. If you're concern for the children, adopt them.
Low intellect response. Typical of Guyanese behavior. Why should I go fight city hall? I don't have a problem in my city. Why should I adopt the children? Do I know these people? You are a buffoon and a moron to respond this way. Happy 2018.
When you think of GNI, you think of daily melody. If anyone quit this place, they may crap out from loneliness. Lol
GTAngler posted:Just got really tired of people being more concerned about who's right or wrong and pushing their opinions on other people instead of trying to be objective and rational.
Correct, indeed.
The focus should be on addressing/resolving the issue(s) in an objective and rational manner.
Cobra posted:When you think of GNI, you think of daily melody. If anyone quit this place, they may crap out from loneliness. Lol
Perhaps, it happened to you in the last two weeks.
skeldon_man posted:Cobra posted:skeldon_man posted:Cobra posted:Riff and Skelly.
There is a thing called restraining order if ambulance had to take her or police are often called in. In her case, she would be entitled to living and food expense by the city, and (if illegal) she could claim battered spouse for immigration purposes to get her residency if she had spoken to me. (Joke). The kids would have made her eligible public for assistance. Unfortunately, today is the after of her demise. I think I know where both if you are coming from. It's not unusual.
Cobra, you don't need to try and educate me on these things. I have seen the American shores long before you. I am sure if the police were called and an ambulance had to take the woman to the hospital, there should have been some type of intervention to protect the children. The system failed and now the children must suffer.
This is a new year so don't start on the wrong foot. I and not educating you on anything. If the system failed the woman, go and fight city hall. If you're concern for the children, adopt them.
Low intellect response. Typical of Guyanese behavior. Why should I go fight city hall? I don't have a problem in my city. Why should I adopt the children? Do I know these people? You are a buffoon and a moron to respond this way. Happy 2018.
Man, you does talk share puss. Get off your high horse and get with the program, dood. You are behaving worst than aunty Leonora and aunty Bibi.
Forum would be a little boring if we were all objective and rational...people like "Rum till I die Nehru" would not even be on here posting
Riff posted:Forum would be a little boring if we were all objective and rational...people like "Rum till I die Nehru" would not even be on here posting
GNI's Nehru will be running away ...
Riff posted:Mitwah posted:Cobra posted:Her mini, slit leather skirt, and red hair in another pose could be motive for GNI investigators. Lol
The people in this hood have failed this couple. Not congenial for bringing up a family there. Is this not the same neighborhood where Rampersaud sawed off his wife's head?
How RH failed this couple? DO you visit your neighbor when they have husban/wife problem?
We have counselling services available in the community as well as at the various temples. The last time I visited a relative in this neighbor hood, I saw how people drinking, cursing, playing dominoes and cards and interfering with passersby. There are always fighting and cuss down ,,, environment suitable for low lives. Sorry!
Cobra posted:skeldon_man posted:Cobra posted:skeldon_man posted:Cobra posted:Riff and Skelly.
Man, you does talk share puss. Get off your high horse and get with the program, dood. You are behaving worst than aunty Leonora and aunty Bibi.
I will get with the program when you educate yourself writing proper grammar. Never see the word "dood" used in a sentence before. You sure it's an English word?
skeldon_man posted:Cobra posted:skeldon_man posted:Cobra posted:skeldon_man posted:Cobra posted:Riff and Skelly.
I will get with the program when you educate yourself writing proper grammar. Never see the word "dood" used in a sentence before. You sure it's an English word?
Keep on lecturing me if it makes you happy. You sound like an old grumpy man during mating season.
Cobra posted:skeldon_man posted:Cobra posted:skeldon_man posted:Cobra posted:skeldon_man posted:Cobra posted:Riff and Skelly.
Keep on lecturing me if it makes you happy. You sound like an old grumpy man during mating season.
When you decide to throw stones, please remember that you live in a glass house too. I might be old and ugly, but not stupid, foolish, ignorant, and a moron.
Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Cobra posted:Nehru posted:Cobra, it will pay dem better to be home squeezing their wives on a cold Day.
This thread is about a very tragic incident in the community, not who zumming who!
One of the kids was there watching his mama zumming away. No wonder the poor thing is failing in school. Prayers indeed!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Cobra posted:Nehru posted:Cobra, it will pay dem better to be home squeezing their wives on a cold Day.
One of the kids was there watching his mama zumming away. No wonder the poor thing is failing in school. Prayers indeed!
These folks are products of your PPP. Why did they chose to runaway when the PPP was in control?
Actually Mits they were leaving by the Bus Load when the PNC which the Nimakaram is part of now, were in power
PPP...PNC...Guyanese leave anyway
Nehru posted:Actually Mits they were leaving by the Bus Load when the PNC which the Nimakaram is part of now, were in power
I am going to a viewing tonight. There will be 1000+ viewers and mostly Indo Guyanese who migrated in the past 2 decades. Same thing at a recent funeral for an Indo Bhai from Den Amstel. I wonder how many will be there in 2020 to support the PPP.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Cobra posted:Nehru posted:Cobra, it will pay dem better to be home squeezing their wives on a cold Day.
You know them! Then I take it back!
I hope the GNI ladies learn something from all of this.
Mitwah posted:I hope the GNI ladies learn something from all of this.
The ladies here are smart. As soon as they detect mental illness they inform the police.
I will not allow this sexist behavior to go unnoticed. Men should also learn something from all of this since they are women with mental illness among us. Men also been taken advantage of, raped and abused by sick women.