Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Originally posted by caribj:
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Zara buildings are clean and well kept. I have been to a few of his buildings and I can honestly say he is not a slumlord.

Did you live in those buildings?

What does that have to do with anything?

Because you seem to know more about those buildings than those who do. Come see and come live with me arent the same thing.
Originally posted by antabanta:
You guys arguing with a man who has a vast array of reliable sources for anti-indoGuyanese information.

anta when you come off your medication you will understand that I was not the original poster, nor am I the various legal entities whio are assisting these tenants.
Just tell us about your international reliable sources and how much all the people you know in high places all over the planet resent and despise indoGuyanese.
You guys arguing with a man who has a vast array of reliable sources for anti-indoGuyanese information.

anta when you come off your medication you will understand that I was not the original poster, nor am I the various legal entities whio are assisting these tenants.

You goa to da end of da world to prove any coolie bad. Like wan coolie gyal do you someting bad.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:

You goa to da end of da world to prove any coolie bad. Like wan coolie gyal do you someting bad.

hahahah you hit the nail on the head, several years ago the man was rejected by his collie woman family, he never got over it and the woman left him. He has been bitter ever since.
Originally posted by kidmost:

I think you need to visit his buildings that is the only way people wont buy what tenants are selling !.

The tenants I am sure have furnished proof of deteriorate dconditions. It isnt just rent increases that they protest.

Its in court and either Zara wins or loses.

Dude, If I did not see Zara's bldgs I would not make comments . When I make comments it is based on facts. I never seen Zara lose an LT case .
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Don't worry with that bai CaribJ, Indians are guilty by default even if proven innocent. That bai never had a property or business venture in his life so he can not understand the need to run a profitable business.

Caribj is basically a nice good guy caught up in PNC , PPP, AFC & WPA politics so he tends to paint with a very broad brush . Both PPPite Indians and proAfros are guilty of this .

I think you need to visit his buildings that is the only way people wont buy what tenants are selling !.

The tenants I am sure have furnished proof of deteriorate dconditions. It isnt just rent increases that they protest.

Dude, If I did not see Zara's bldgs I would not make comments . When I make comments it is based on facts. I never seen Zara lose an LT case .

Kid, you saying the man makes it a habit getting sued by his tenants? If so, that doesn't look good on him.
Don't worry with that bai CaribJ, Indians are guilty by default even if proven innocent. That bai never had a property or business venture in his life so he can not understand the need to run a profitable business.

Caribj is basically a nice good guy caught up in PNC , PPP, AFC & WPA politics so he tends to paint with a very broad brush . Both PPPite Indians and proAfros are guilty of this .

Personally, I think he uses a paint sprayer. Big Grin
Originally posted by cain:

Kid, you saying the man makes it a habit getting sued by his tenants? If so, that doesn't look good on him.

Dude I am a landlord and a very excellent one at that and I can tell you tenants would break sh1t and take you to court for it . I had a tenant in Bklyn who removed the iron bars from the kitchen window which is a floor to celings window and used to step from the kitchen into backyard of the bldg so a few years ago his wife did just that and broke an ankle and they used me for $1 Million dollars . They had every swinging dick in their corner and the case cost me about $50,000. but in the end they lost . Now I am out of $50,000.dollars on the development. I can go on with some of these maggots who try everything to fleece landlords . In Guyana this shit wont happen but in NY and NY in particular renters get to fvck landlords and media make landlords to look like monsters .
Originally posted by Na Cl:
This Dude is an anti Robin Hood. He is robbing the "poor" and getting Rich.

He visited Guyana a few times with a few computers and lots of frontpages to follow

your perspective is usually shared by those who envy people who are successful and rich and give back. I am not defending the man just stating what I know based on FACTS .
Man be honest and practical and have some balls and call a spade a spade, THE MAN IS A RACIST PIG!!!

Originally posted by Nehru:
Man be honest and practical and have some balls and call a spade a spade, THE MAN IS A RACIST PIG!!!

Everyone's sound bite can be misconstrued as being racist where it comes to guyana politics because PPP and PNC makes it very brown and black and they will continue to keep it that way since it serves their needs and not that of the people and country. You are looking at two extremely retrogressive backward poltical entities who have lost their way and cannot find their way back because they have no moral nor ethical compass. And sadly but truely, the people of Guyana have themselves been transformed into what these two political parties represent.
Originally posted by Nehru:

Everyone's sound bite can be misconstrued as being racist where it comes to guyana politics because PPP and PNC makes it very brown and black and they will continue to keep it that way since it serves their needs and not that of the people and country. You are looking at two extremely retrogressive backward poltical entities who have lost their way and cannot find their way back because they have no moral nor ethical compass. And sadly but truely, the people of Guyana have themselves been transformed into what these two political parties represent.

And can't stop cursing both of them. You are cut from the same cloth. You have no class.