When the Paki shows up for work in Dubai he has to join the hog pen living quarters together with Indians, Bangladeshis then he has to join them in manual labor the likes of which our ancestors experience during colonialism. 

When the Iranian or some other white skin muslim shows up in Dubai he joins the managerial rank jobs with Western expatriate whites. I have no time to waste furthering the interests of Arabs.

Why has the unfortunate racist beat down of a poor man become a fulcrum to once again leverage the nastiness in our hearts? Call this what it is since it can happen to any of us. All of us know the cruelty of prejudices and any of you living in these United States say you do not see the expressions of white presumption and prejudices acting against your lives then you are as blind as all of those morons hers supporting Trump.

When the Paki shows up for work in Dubai he has to join the hog pen living quarters together with Indians, Bangladeshis then he has to join them in manual labor the likes of which our ancestors experience during colonialism. 

When the Iranian or some other white skin muslim shows up in Dubai he joins the managerial rank jobs with Western expatriate whites. I have no time to waste furthering the interests of Arabs.

HAve you ever set foot in Dubai. There are many INDIANS in managerial positions they are not only workers and not only indians are the workers there are other nationalities.

Pointblank
Pointblank posted:

Looks like the PNC/AFC have extended their tentacles to NY, but this is not surprising as they are only a short trip by subway from Brooklyn. 

you are lucky That I am fasting

Save it for when you done nuh. On second thought you doan need to,he still gonna be sayin the same shyte by the end of fast anyway, so you could ketch 'e then.

A muslim man get beaten and you blame Trump! How about all the incidents before Trump was ever on the scene.  Today you have people onb the US streets burning US flags and waving foreign flags and you wonder bout t reaction. Anyway, do we know who beat up this banna?  These could be some common street thugs filled in many inner-cities!!  Lets hope the perps are caught and punished!

ba$eman posted:

A muslim man get beaten and you blame Trump! How about all the incidents before Trump was ever on the scene.  Today you have people onb the US streets burning US flags and waving foreign flags and you wonder bout t reaction. Anyway, do we know who beat up this banna?  These could be some common street thugs filled in many inner-cities!!  Lets hope the perps are caught and punished!

Hey

If Trump preaches hate, this is what will happen...that's how it goes

RiffRaff posted:
ba$eman posted:

Hey

And Farakhaan teaches love!! And what comes out of your Queens Masjid every Friday?

Pointblank posted:

HAve you ever set foot in Dubai. There are many INDIANS in managerial positions they are not only workers and not only indians are the workers there are other nationalities.

There is no difference between the KKK and Arab supremacy they are both based on White supremacy. In some parts of the Arab world you would get a good beat up for being a brown South Asian. Those Indians you see in Dubai as mangers work for Indian subsidiary companies. So stop living in dream land. You are a brown man not a white Arab who rules the Middle East.

Pointblank posted:

There is no difference between the KKK and Arab supremacy they are both based on White supremacy. In some parts of the Arab world you would get a good beat up for being a brown South Asian. Those Indians you see in Dubai as mangers work for Indian subsidiary companies. So stop living in dream land. You are a brown man not a white Arab who rules the Middle East.

Again have you ever set foot there. i have and the one that i met that hold those positions works for Arabs.

BTW they have europeans WHITES who has low level jobs there

Pointblank
Last edited by Pointblank

Iranians are not Arabs, and neither are Palestinians and Syrians.

ba$eman posted:
RiffRaff posted:
ba$eman posted:

Hey

And Farakhaan teaches love!! And what comes out of your Queens Masjid every Friday?

I don't know...maybe you can tell me

I do know that Trump preaches hate because I see it on the tele everyday

Palestinians and Syrians are Arabs. Just last week a Palestinian told me that most Palestinians are white Arabs with just a few black Palestinians. No browns enter the picture. Syrians are white Arabs. Try marrying a Jamaica or trinidad Syrian as a brown man and see what happens. I know Iranians are not Arab. But their white skins give them many opportunities that is not open to a brown skin South asian in places in the Arab world like Dubai.

ba$eman posted:

When them women left them they will also blame Trump.

ba$eman posted:

A muslim man get beaten and you blame Trump!

There has been an INCREASE in attacks on Mexicans, Muslims and blacks since Trump started to crow.

In several of the attacks those involved screamed their connection to Trump, thinking that this makes America "great".

You might well find some serious Trump blows.

Vish M posted:

Why is this still not labelled as a Hate Crime?

Hack et al held a Press Conference last week that was not even supported by the local mosque but it was littered with "poilitical leaders" and "Want to Be"

Yet nothing happened YET

Because the perpetrators were Black.  Black don't commit hate crimes, only Whites and "brown KKK" do that shyte!!

Vish M posted:

Why is this still not labelled as a Hate Crime?

Hack et al held a Press Conference last week that was not even supported by the local mosque but it was littered with "poilitical leaders" and "Want to Be"

Yet nothing happened YET

Teen arrested for Queens hate crime assault on Muslim man admits to playing 'knockout game'

Mohamed Rasheed Khan [pictured), 59, was attacked as he left his mosque in Queens.

Mohamed Rasheed Khan (pictured), 59, was attacked as he left his mosque in Queens.

(COUNCIL ON AMERICAN-ISLAMIC RELATIONS)
NEW YORK DAILY NEWS
Monday, June 20, 2016, 9:30 AM

A 14-year-old boy arrested for a hate crime assault on a Muslim man told police he and his friends were playing the vicious "knockout game," cops said on Monday.

The teen, whose name was withheld because of his age, was arrested for attacking Mohamed Rasheed Khan, 59, with two friends as the man left his Jamaica Ave. mosque near 205th St. in Hollis on June 1.

The boy admitted to investigators that one of his friends suggested they play the "knockout game" — a barbaric practice of trying to knock a random person unconscious with one punch, police said.

That's when the trio spotted Khan on his bicycle riding away from the Center for Islamic Studies.

Man attacked at Queens mosque spurs calls for bias crime probe

Khan suffered facial fractures and other serious injuries during the assault.

The two other teens were still being sought.