Guyanese man wanted for cocaine peppers found in Trinidad aboard CAL flight

| |
Written by Demerara Waves   
Tuesday, 30 April 2013 06:28

by Alva Solomon
Local drug enforcement agencies are puzzled as regards the discovery of some 40 kilos of cocaine on a Caribbean Airlines flight in Trinidad which was on its way to Miami from the Cheddi Jagan International Airport last Friday morning.
Well-placed sources said that the 21 boxes of wiri-wiri pepper underwent a physical check at the Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA) and was also scanned.  At the Piarco International Airport, scanners also failed to detect the illicit substance.
It was a sniffer dog at the Piarco Airport that began ripping through the boxes when it detected drugs in a number of the boxes, according to the source.
That could mean that either Guyana Police Force sniffer dog was not used to check the boxes at CJIA or the dog simply has lost its ability to detect illicit drugs.
Sources said that among the genuine peppers were man-made peppers. Small balls of cocaine were wrapped, painted in red and real stems pasted on them.
A source at CJIA on Tuesday related that the Customs Anti-Narcotics Unit (CANU) along with other related agencies are hunting for a Garnett Street, Kitty  resident in connection with the drugs which were found stashed in a quantity of wiri-wire peppers on the aircraft at Piarco.
Reports are that the prime suspect, Caleb Caesar, is well known to law enforcement as he is a seasoned exporter who has been under the radar for sometime.
The man, a CANU source noted, is the brother-in law of Gilbert Bristol , the man who was charged late last year in connection with the shipment of a quantity of drugs bound for China .The drugs were found in a quantity of fish food.

The man being sought is said to be living at the Garnett Street address which Bristol provided last year but searches by police and CANU officials today turned up empty handed.
Caesar provided a fake Friendship,East Bank Demerara address on documents relating to the shipment of the peppers last week.

De Monkey will say Blame AFC .....they stopped .....the Guyana Police Force sniffer dog from checking the boxes at CJIA

De Jackass will say Blame AFC .....they stopped .....or the dog simply has lost its ability to detect illicit drugs.

Then...Walla Godieman will say Blame AFC .....Because De Dog Run away... when he discover de fella got Hydro Seed and everything pass.

Another failed fund raising attempt by the afc/pnc. Like in parliament, the collaboration by the afc and pnc is highlighted once again, the pnc provide the cocaine and the afc the paint, together they devised the plan to fund their ailing political campaign. They even used their operatives at the airport to make sure the drugs bypass detection.  However the trini's outsmart them and pocket all the cocaine. Kamla laughing as she does lines with her cabinet with the white stuff complements of the afc/pnc. 

Another failed fund raising attempt by the PPP.

Now you know full well that CBJIA is run by Ghir and other Indians.  Indeed looking at its board one would think that it was an airport in INDIA!

Nonsense, if you ever travelled to Guyana you would see that it is the AFC/PNC supporters at the lower levels that are in positions to aid the drug aid. The customs, immigration, porters, ground crew, mostly Blacks and PNC/AFC supporters.

Another failed fund raising attempt by the PPP.

Now you know full well that CBJIA is run by Ghir and other Indians.  Indeed looking at its board one would think that it was an airport in INDIA!

Nonsense, if you ever travelled to Guyana you would see that it is the AFC/PNC supporters at the lower levels that are in positions to aid the drug aid. The customs, immigration, porters, ground crew, mostly Blacks and PNC/AFC supporters.

De Godie Fella could not put it over better....

If after 21 years in Govt....

and All the US Dollars Millions wasted at the Airport.......

and movement of Personnel and Staff all around......

and Ramotar and Jagdeo cant fix the problems at the Airport......

How can anyone try to Justify either.....

(1) Building a new airport....or

(2) Signing a Illegal/Secret agreement with the Chinese Gangsters.

Why do we waste more money and build a new airport.

Another failed fund raising attempt by the afc/pnc. Like in parliament, the collaboration by the afc and pnc is highlighted once again, the pnc provide the cocaine and the afc the paint, together they devised the plan to fund their ailing political campaign. They even used their operatives at the airport to make sure the drugs bypass detection.  However the trini's outsmart them and pocket all the cocaine. Kamla laughing as she does lines with her cabinet with the white stuff complements of the afc/pnc. 

drugs....BGurd-See backward.

Now that's shown tell us nuh, if you are in neither the AFC nor PNC and they're the ones you claim (lie) about, then how the heck did you get your stuff through? Musta been tough.

Remember when you were in Guyana last year and they give you some spherical balls to swallow, telling you that it was good for a good "flush out". That was the stuff man. ahahaahahahah

Holy mackerel banna! You musbe either drinking the same stuff as Nehru or drinking with Nehru to come up with that.