Rev I am sure you pretend to have one also. 

gAL, iS bIG men HAVING A CONVERSATION, RUN ALONG AND CLAP SOME rOTI.

I don't need a pretend doctorate like Rev. I will soon be BSoc.Sc. (Econ.), ACCA. That is enough to take over and run the family business. Got it? 

Lil girl, you need to go get the ACA, then try for the CPA or CA.  Do that to join the elite league.

ACCA = CPA. Just that they came from different parts of the world. Is that simple enough for you? 

I think the ACA = CPA = CA.  But ok, ACCA is also great.

In the 1970s there was an East Indian guy in Georgetown popularly known as Dr Crime.

Has anyone heard of him?

I actually met him in a non-criminal circumstance. He had an impressive demeanour, impeccably dressed and refined speech.

I heard the banna used to sell land that really wan't his....that and other things.

Rev I am sure you pretend to have one also. 

gAL, iS bIG men HAVING A CONVERSATION, RUN ALONG AND CLAP SOME rOTI.

I don't need a pretend doctorate like Rev. I will soon be BSoc.Sc. (Econ.), ACCA. That is enough to take over and run the family business. Got it? 

Lil girl, you need to go get the ACA, then try for the CPA or CA.  Do that to join the elite league.

ACCA = CPA. Just that they came from different parts of the world. Is that simple enough for you? 

I think the ACA = CPA = CA.  But ok, ACCA is also great.

Is what derass dis mean?

In the 1970s there was an East Indian guy in Georgetown popularly known as Dr Crime.

Has anyone heard of him?

I actually met him in a non-criminal circumstance. He had an impressive demeanour, impeccably dressed and refined speech.

I heard the banna used to sell land that really wan't his....that and other things.

Dr Crime was a notorious conman.

There were plenty rumors about his doings but some of them were clearly fiction.

One example: He tried to sell Stabroek Market.

Of course, in those days there were people gullible and unthinking enough to believe such spurious rumors.

Has anyone heard of him?

There were plenty rumors about his doings but some of them were clearly fiction.

Of course, in those days there were people gullible and unthinking enough to believe such spurious rumors.

The name of the guy on the left is Romeo Bacchus aka Dr. Crime in later days.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Has anyone heard of him?

The name of the guy on the left is Romeo Bacchus aka Dr. Crime in later days.

Exact same guy. When he dressed up he looked terrific. Truth be told, the man took away a girlfriend of mine. I laugh about it now.

Truth be told, the man took away a girlfriend of mine. I laugh about it now.

Gilbakka:

* Blessings can sometimes be found in disappointments.

* Your ego was probably crushed when your girlfriend bolted.

* But that was a blessing in disguise for you---that's why you can laugh today.

* By the way, when the girlfriend found out Bacchus was a con---did she try to re-connect with you ?

BOTTOM LINE:

Everyone who enters your life is either a blessing or a lesson----the girlfriend was a lesson for you----your wife and children---a blessing.

What says you Gilly ?

Originally Posted by TI:

The man had plenty girlfriends, some beautiful ones too.  Last time I saw him he was driving a car in GT with a white woman doctor in the passenger seat. The man had an impeccable suit and tie.

* Looks like Romeo was a PLAYER.

* Players are good at manipulating.

* Lots of Women fall for players---they are seduced by their pretentiousness.

Originally Posted by TI:

The man had plenty girlfriends, some beautiful ones too.  Last time I saw him he was driving a car in GT with a white woman doctor in the passenger seat. The man had an impeccable suit and tie.

* Looks like Romeo was a PLAYER.

* Players are good at manipulating.

* Lots of Women fall for players---they are seduced by their pretentiousness.

You pretend here too. 

Truth be told, the man took away a girlfriend of mine. I laugh about it now.

Gilbakka:

* Blessings can sometimes be found in disappointments.

* Your ego was probably crushed when your girlfriend bolted.

* But that was a blessing in disguise for you---that's why you can laugh today.

* By the way, when the girlfriend found out Bacchus was a con---did she try to re-connect with you ?

BOTTOM LINE:

Everyone who enters your life is either a blessing or a lesson----the girlfriend was a lesson for you----your wife and children---a blessing.

What says you Gilly ?

Rev, there are some valuable lessons I've learned in my 62 years.

One lesson: there will always be greater and lesser than myself.

One fact: Dr Crime was greater than me in the area of seducing women.

I quickly realized that and accepted my loss graciously. There was no bitterness.

After her affair with Dr Crime ended, my ex-girlfriend and I remained friends on a different plane.

As I said, Rev, there are people lesser than me too. And, in fact, I've "stolen" girls from other men.

Monkey must know which limb to climb pon.

You pretend here too. 

JB:

With your sour, ungracious and irritable attitude and disposition you may very well end up with a con-man and a loser like Romeo as your husband.

Be kind, Rev.

When the time comes I'm sure JB will get a suitable man to marry.

As a rule, many Indo-Guyanese girls have hot mouth, but it doesn't mean they are bad.

On the contrary they become true devoted faithful wives.

I'm optimistic JB will have a happy and lasting marriage.

You pretend here too. 

JB:

With your sour, ungracious and irritable attitude and disposition you may very well end up with a con-man and a loser like Romeo as your husband.

Be kind, Rev.

As a rule, many Indo-Guyanese girls have hot mouth, but it doesn't mean they are bad.

I think JB is a man parading as a woman. Maybe he swings both ways. Who knows.

You pretend here too. 

JB:

Be kind, Rev.

You must be doing that often?

Gilly:

* Kindness is the Rev's middle name.

* But sometimes in dealing with idiots and morons you  have to be unkind to them.

what a spectacle . . . this lil antiman calling heself 'rev' fantasizing about beating up a woman

ahmmm rev . . . excess PPP ile in de ass on a Saturday morning after GT Christmas partying cannot be a good thing; even for a veteran sex worker like u

Former lecturer of mine at UG Dr Thomas Singh mentioned what a great place New School is. Great economic scholars are there.  

* The New School For Social Research is not one of the elite Universities in the United States.

* It's like thousands of other colleges and Universities in America---ORDINARY.

* By the way, some of the most extraordinary minds in this world attended those ordinary schools.

JB: Mr Rev what do you mean by elite? 

JB:

* Since you only have one University in Guyana, I'll use high schools in Guyana to explain elite.

* Now! I presume they still have common entrance in Guyana.

* Well, the best and brightest 10 and 11 year olds in Guyana are usually sent to the elite high schools.

* I don't need to tell you which are the elite or top notch high schools in Guyana.

* It's the same thing in Universities in the United States----the best high school graduates are usually accepted by the elite Universities.

* And regarding graduate school/medical school/law school----one has to be a top graduate from one of the regular Universities and ace the GRE, GMAT, LSAT, MCAT, etc in order to gain entrance into the graduate or law or medical programs of one of the elite Universities.

Gilly:

* Kindness is the Rev's middle name.

* But sometimes in dealing with idiots and morons you  have to be unkind to them.

what a spectacle . . . this lil antiman calling heself 'rev' fantasizing about beating up a woman

ahmmm rev . . . excess PPP ile in de ass on a Saturday morning after GT Christmas partying cannot be a good thing; even for a veteran sex worker like u

* Tarron Khemraj did his BA at 3rd rate University of Guyana.

* Tarron did his MS at 3rd rate University of Manchester in England.

* Tarron wished he could be accepted into the doctoral programs of one of the elite Universities in the United States.

* But the elites don't accept students from ordinary/3rd rate schools like UG and Manchester unless those students are exceptional.

* And so redux went to New School for his Phd.

Former lecturer of mine at UG Dr Thomas Singh mentioned what a great place New School is. Great economic scholars are there.  

* The New School For Social Research is not one of the elite Universities in the United States.

* It's like thousands of other colleges and Universities in America---ORDINARY.

* By the way, some of the most extraordinary minds in this world attended those ordinary schools.

JB: Mr Rev what do you mean by elite? 

JB:

* Since you only have one University in Guyana, I'll use high schools in Guyana to explain elite.

* Well, the best and brightest 10 and 11 year olds in Guyana are usually sent to the elite high schools.

* I don't need to tell you which are the elite or top notch high schools in Guyana.

* It's the same thing in Universities in the United States----the best high school graduates are usually accepted by the elite Universities.

* And regarding graduate school/medical school/law school----one has to be a top graduate from one of the regular Universities and ace the GRE, GMAT, LSAT, MCAT, etc in order to gain entrance into the graduate or law or medical programs of one of the elite Universities.

By your definition UG is an elite university. Most of my classmates were from QC, Bishops, Roses and the like. Boy you can tie yourself up. 

* Tarron Khemraj did his BA at 3rd rate University of Guyana.

* Tarron did his MS at 3rd rate University of Manchester in England.

* Tarron wished he could be accepted into the doctoral programs of one of the elite Universities in the United States.

* But the elites don't accept students from ordinary/3rd rate schools like UG and Manchester unless those students are exceptional.

* And so redux went to New School for his Phd.

Look how envy, bitterness and jealousy eating you up inside. New School and Manchester are all top universities that rejected your application. Don't feel short, you can always buy your doctorate like Mr Jagdeo, Mr Ramroop, Mr Irfan Ally and others. LOL! 

. . . . * Since you only have one University in Guyana, I'll use high schools in Guyana to explain elite.

suh seÃąor sex worker, er rev . . . which 4th rate ("non-elite, non-top notch") high skool/university/grad school? did u attend to produce all dis angst, jealousy and loathing when contemplating your betters?

be careful with de lie now antiman . . . i paying attention

har de har har har har har

. . . . * Since you only have one University in Guyana, I'll use high schools in Guyana to explain elite.

suh seÃąor sex worker, er rev . . . which 4th rate ("non-elite, non-top notch") high skool/university/grad school? did u attend to produce all dis angst, jealousy and loathing when contemplating your betters?

be careful with de lie now antiman . . . i paying attention

har de har har har har har

LOL!  The man from OP/MOF/NICIL loves to pretend. 

You pretend here too. 

JB:

Be kind, Rev.

JB: You did not deny you are a man. Anyone can hide behind a keyboard impersonating someone else.

You pretend here too. 

JB:

Be kind, Rev.

JB: You did not deny you are a man. Anyone can hide behind a keyboard impersonating someone else.

I have made it quite clear on this forum I'm a female living in Guyana. You also live in Guyana raping the treasury. 

JB:

Only two words you learned at that glorified high school UG---envy and bitterness ? Do yourself a favor and expand your 2 word vocabulary.haha

Rev,

If JB came to America, his UG degree will earn him/her an entrance to a junior college(a 2 year AA diploma institution). That's the true value of a UG degree.
I doubt he/she will score favourably on the SAT exam.

JB:

Only two words you learned at that glorified high school UG---envy and bitterness ? Do yourself a favor and expand your 2 word vocabulary.haha

Rev,

If JB came to America, his UG degree will earn him/her an entrance to a junior college(a 2 year AA diploma institution). That's the true value of a UG degree.

Why do I need to go to America? I see another bitter and envious one. 

JB:

Rev,

Why do I need to go to America? I see another bitter and envious one. 

You were born in ignorance and will live and die in ignorance!

Why the hell would I be envious of you? I think you posted here before under the alias of PRK. Go play now with fowl shit. 

Rev,

undereducated ignar, which junior college did u attend . . . and what were your SAT scores (percentiles will do)?

Rev,

undereducated ignar, which junior college did u attend . . . and what were your SAT scores (percentiles will do)?

Hey you good for nothing negra, transvestite, southern cotton picker, I did not say you need to take the SAT for junior college. Did you ever hear of high school seniors taking the SAT for college entrance?
Did you say you attended a university? OH, I forgot you got in college as a jock. You probably cheated to pass your exams. You probably had to do a lot of make up exams. Go play with your tongs.