Originally Posted by JoKer:

We are a politically backward and immature people. As this Board shows everyday, no one can differ in opinion and avoid these low brow remarks of "Cuffy lovers" and "neemakharam" etc.

I think Guyanese Indians are a lost cause. And this is why they are destined to be a perpetual political minority once the mixed population takes maximum political effect.

the ppp supporters still have to use the British rules of divide to rule and they using it like a mantra

Nehru, Rev, Ramakant aka Yuji made it like that. A disgraceful set of softie men. 

Now yuh calling me Softie, tonight I tekkin meh Guinness and then come over by you. It gun be Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta foookooo time tonight.

So intelligent.

As dem boys would seh, prepare yuh self fuh big Johnny tonight!!!!

The title of this thread is one for the ages.

It is one of the smartest title I've seen on this Board.

Absolutely correct.

The PPP will continue to be a bully.  The APNU leader will continue to tek sweet juice from the PPP.  And the AFC lost in la la land.

Poor Guyanese people.

When will they realise that the PPP = PNC = one family.

We are a politically backward and immature people. As this Board shows everyday, no one can differ in opinion and avoid these low brow remarks of "Cuffy lovers" and "neemakharam" etc.

I think Guyanese Indians are a lost cause. And this is why they are destined to be a perpetual political minority once the mixed population takes maximum political effect.

Hahahahah, your posts are indicative of this as you are the worse offender. No wonder you were fired by McLaughlin.

I believe McLaughlin is in federal jail right now.