all you crazy guyanese American always doing some crime or another,if you not trowing bomb,you supporting the pppquote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Nah TI is a brite Bhai. Is Caribj, Nuff, TK, Warrior, Tola and Bin Jabar.quote:Originally posted by Wendy Holmes:bai, who embarrassing you, TI?quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
I am NOT embarassed because he is Guyanese. I am More embarass about some members on this Board.quote:Originally posted by alena:
What a low lifer. This story was on the radio all day yesterday. Embarassment to the general guyanese population here. Gee hopefully next time a guyanese makes the news it will be for academics or somethingwp positive.
TI ... is the arsonist/bomber a fullaman?
I tell you these religious people always go the extra mile.
Not sure but a possibility.
I ain't claiming this dude as a bruddah. no no no.
quote:Originally posted by Nuff:
I ain't claiming this dude as a bruddah. no no no.
yuh think he is a Douglah or Indo?
He should get some good jail.
Another Kwame!
quote:Originally posted by TI:quote:Originally posted by redux:quote:Originally posted by TI:
You crazy! It's a black fellow. The poor chap was discriminated against. Bet you he is an APNU supporter.
Please make a better effort to keep your anti-black racism quarantined in the sad, little Guyana in your head . . . you retard!
Oops,it was a white man with black Guyanese paint. White bastards always keeping the black man down
Bigotry for shits & giggles . . . entertainment for/of idle JACKASSES with low self esteem!!
62 online (0 members
62 guests)