Speaking on a local radio programme “The Political Show” recently, Dr Ali said he supports the continuous relooking of the country’s Constitution.
Tell dem deh Doctor !
Moot point. They had 20+ years to reform the constitution
Dat is the man to make Guyana sweet laka Sumutoo AGAIN!! Chase the FILTH out!!!
@Cain
And the AFC PNC made constitutional reform as a top priority in their election manifesto and conned people like you by doing Nothing !
Hey hey hey
Nehru posted:Dat is the man to make Guyana sweet laka Sumutoo AGAIN!! Chase the FILTH out!!!
Dem hiding from the Guyanese voters and planning on rigging but that will not help them. AFC PNC will be kicked out of office. This illegal and racist AFC PNC administration must go !
Sean posted:@Cain
And the AFC PNC made constitutional reform as a top priority in their election manifesto and conned people like you by doing Nothing !
Hey hey hey
Dem seh who STUPID done STUPID
cain posted:Moot point. They had 20+ years to reform the constitution
Your people the PNC had 28 years plus 5 more and they shit on the constitution. Don't throw your shit on the PPP; blame the PNC too for blaming the process and doing nothing.
@ Nehru Bhai
Dem like mad bill, halla like a cat !
skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Moot point. They had 20+ years to reform the constitution
Your people the PNC had 28 years plus 5 more and they shit on the constitution. Don't throw your shit on the PPP; blame the PNC too for blaming the process and doing nothing.
The shameless PNC disregarded the CCJ, the highest court for Guyana. The illegal AFC PNC must go !!!!!
Sean posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Moot point. They had 20+ years to reform the constitution
The shameless PNC disregarded the CCJ, the highest court for Guyana. The illegal AFC PNC must go !!!!!
These negro bullies believe they still live in Africa. They will support a Mugabe wanna be.
What a bunch of dumb asses. That is the PNC constitution, the PPP could have changed it but were satisfied with it. Now they are saying anything possible for votes.
skeldon_man posted:Sean posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Moot point. They had 20+ years to reform the constitution
These negro bullies believe they still live in Africa. They will support a Mugabe wanna be.
Dam dude, you come across real stupid with this sort of post. Have you noticed any of the black posters here make such remarks as you guys do, you especially?
Perhaps warrior was correct in saying you does go hunt for cabbage.
cain posted:What a bunch of dumb asses. That is the PNC constitution, the PPP could have changed it but were satisfied with it. Now they are saying anything possible for votes.
Your fried brain fails to comprehend. What is the purpose of a constitution when the PNC runs Guyana like a dictatorship, ignoring the simple laws of the judiciary? They refuse to give up power staying in power behind the strength of the negro army and the negro police force.
Some people love when Animals roaming the Jungle
cain posted:skeldon_man posted:Sean posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Moot point. They had 20+ years to reform the constitution
Dam dude, you come across real stupid with this sort of post. Have you noticed any of the black posters here make such remarks as you guys do, you especially?
Perhaps warrior was correct in saying you does go hunt for cabbage.
That doesn't mean they don't think that way.
skeldon_man posted:cain posted:What a bunch of dumb asses. That is the PNC constitution, the PPP could have changed it but were satisfied with it. Now they are saying anything possible for votes.
Your fried brain fails to comprehend. What is the purpose of a constitution when the PNC runs Guyana like a dictatorship, ignoring the simple laws of the judiciary? They refuse to give up power staying in power behind the strength of the negro army and the negro police force.
Idiot_man, what does the nonsense you mentioned have to do with what I said? Was PNC running the show when PPP were in govt?
All dis time I thought was Jamaicans and Trini involved in Guyana's constitution reform
Thanks for letting me know is Guyanese
Constitution means nothing to GADAHA so what is reform going to do. The CCj the World Court can rule against the GADAHA what is going to be the FRIGGIN difference?? PIGS will always eat SHIT!!!!!!
cain posted:Moot point. They had 20+ years to reform the constitution
Better late than never. If a woman is 9 months pregnant or past term, the baby will still emerge. The important thing here is that Dr Irfaan Ali (no gynecologist) recognizes that constitutional reform is past term. The question is how to perform the operation. 😊