If people can reconnect on the internet between Scotland, New Zealand, California and New York City, who first met in Guyana over 50 years ago. It should be easy to find Dr. Margaret McKenzie phone number in Cleveland. Maybe Chief is not seriously interested in entertaining the lady in NY, for services rendered. LOL

Me notice he did not say 'Carry you poke da side', for a long time.

Tola posted:

If people can reconnect on the internet between Scotland, New Zealand, California and New York City, who first met in Guyana over 50 years ago. It should be easy to find Dr. Margaret McKenzie phone number in Cleveland. Maybe Chief is not seriously interested in entertaining the lady in NY, for services rendered. LOL

Which poke? Halal Poke or Haram Poke?

Tola posted:

Which poke? Halal Poke or Haram Poke?

Sometime me think, even Chief cant decide. Maybe based on wha he had fa lunch.

Should I call the hospital and ask to speak to the Sister? 

Yeeaa...call the hospital at 216-491-6000,  or try 216-444-6601 and ask for her.  Dr. Margaret McKenzie, MD.

Pitch her your best Guyanese New Yorker business proposal.  You nevva know.  This might be one hell of an account.

She is rated one of the best by her patients and colleagues, so play it cool.  If she is from  Berbice, you are home free.

A friend who is an operating room nurse with 20 years experience, is here on vacation. The hospitals are all over her to stay and start working now, but she wants to go back and arrange things with her family.

Chief,  you neva know unless you ask.  Be brave bro, she is only a woman, a lot more qualified in medicine than you are.  LOL  

Tola posted:

Yeeaa...call the hospital at 216-491-6000,  or try 216-444-6601 and ask for her.  Dr. Margaret McKenzie, MD.

Pitch her your best Guyanese New Yorker business proposal.  You nevva know.  This might be one hell of an account.

She is rated one of the best by her patients and colleagues, so play it cool.  If she is from  Berbice, you are home free.

A friend who is an operating room nurse with 20 years experience, is here on vacation. The hospitals are all over her to stay and start working now, but she wants to go back and arrange things with her family.

Chief,  you neva know unless you ask.  Be brave bro, she is only a woman, a lot more qualified in medicine than you are.  LOL  

On second thoughts I will give her s call to say congratulations . 

Tola posted:

Pitch her your best Guyanese New Yorker buherness proposal.  You nevva know.  This might be one hell of an account.

That's very kind of you, Chief. Please give her my love and respect on her achievements. She made us all proud to be Guyanese.

Tola posted:

Right on Chief, networking in friendship. 

Don't feget to mention Cobra and Cain, U hear.  

If she from Georgetown, tell  her Cain  is you best Gargton  buddy, maybe dem related.

All de bes in you South Florida venture, Chief.  I am sure you will do well, as you do in NY.