Amid much pomp and ceremony, GuyExpo 2014 was declared opened Thursday evening by President Donald Ramotar who announced that his Government is currently working on a range of economic ventures totalling some US$2.5 billion.

* You won't see any comments from the PPP HATERS about this positive development in Guyana.

* Good news for Guyana and Guyanese is bad news for the haters.

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...cular-guyexpo-opens/

Amid much pomp and ceremony, GuyExpo 2014 was declared opened Thursday evening by President Donald Ramotar who announced that his Government is currently working on a range of economic ventures totalling some US$2.5 billion.

* You won't see any comments from the PPP HATERS about this positive development in Guyana.

* Good news for Guyana and Guyanese is bad news for the haters.

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...cular-guyexpo-opens/

deM bANNAS LOOKING FOR tOILET pAPER. bELLY wUK CATCH dEM.

* You notice how Prezzy and his lovely wife Deolatchmi looking peaceful, serene, happy and relaxed these days ?

* On the other hand, look at these 3 clowns.

UGLY: AFC's Suru and Duru along with Burger King

are the embodment of negativity.

* VOTERS DON'T LIKE UGLY.

* You notice how Prezzy and his lovely wife Deolatchmi looking peaceful, serene, happy and relaxed these days ?

* On the other hand, look at these 3 clowns.

UGLY: AFC's Suru and Duru along with Burger King

are the embodment of negativity.

* VOTERS DON'T LIKE UGLY.

hehehe i HAVE TO RESTRAIN MYSELF.

Rev was the “silver digger” from the first lady’s clear heels stripper collection on display?

Mitwah:

* The first lady committed a serious faux pas when she wore that puss in the boots silver shoe to the white house last year.

* But check out the first lady this year:

* The woman looked sharp and elegant and had on the appropriate footwear.

* NOTICE THE WINNING SMILES ON THE OBAMA'S & RAMOTARS.

Rev, we need substance. Tell us about the products and services. The young Chinese are being trained to speak more than one foreign languages. My tour Guide spoke 5. Guyanese at home can hardly speak proper English.

Mitts:

* Why don't you hop on your private jet and fly over to Guyana for the weekend. You can check out Guy Expo 2014 and get all the answers you are seeking.

Rev, we need substance. Tell us about the products and services. The young Chinese are being trained to speak more than one foreign languages. My tour Guide spoke 5. Guyanese at home can hardly speak proper English.

Mitts:

* Why don't you hop on your private jet and fly over to Guyana for the weekend. You can check out Guy Expo 2014 and get all the answers you are seeking.

I've got room. Wanna come?  Sorry, Chikengunya scares me.

I've got room. Wanna come? 

* Thanks for the generous offer. But I'll take a rain check on that. I would recommend you extend an invite to your fellow Canadian yuji.

* You may also want to take cain with you---that boy has not visited Guyana in 30 years.

* And don't forget gilbakka---it would be nice if gilly can visit Guyana one last time.

I've got room. Wanna come? 

* Thanks for the generous offer. But I'll take a rain check on that. I would recommend you extend an invite to your fellow Canadian yuji.

* You may also want to take cain with you---that boy has not visited Guyana in 30 years.

* And don't forget gilbakka---it would be nice if gilly can visit Guyana one last time.

Rev, those tour guides must have a Masters degree then they go a process to be licenced and must know 2 or more languages. They work 6-9 months in China and  they also act as guides/interpreters to Chinese dignitaries to foreign countries. Irfat could learn a thing or two from such a tour.

Listen Mitts:

* Those tour guides you ran into in China are more academically qualified than most of the Ministers in the PPP government.lol

* You mentioned Irfaan---that bastard would not even qualify to be a tour guide in China---but he runs 2 Ministries in Guyana.

* Look! If you want some TRUTH---Guyana is a cowboy place---and when you travel to world powers like China and see how those people do things---you realize how backward the old country is.

* But one one dutty build dam, and hopefully a hundred years from now the PPP will bring Guyana up to Middle income country status.

Listen Mitts:

* Those tour guides you ran into in China are more academically qualified than most of the Ministers in the PPP government.lol

* You mentioned Irfaan---that bastard would not even qualify to be a tour guide in China---but he runs 2 Ministries in Guyana.

* Look! If you want some TRUTH---Guyana is a cowboy place---and when you travel to world powers like China and see how those people do things---you realize how backward the old country is.

* But one one dutty build dam, and hopefully a hundred years from now the PPP will bring Guyana up to Middle income country status.

The minister should be called IrFaart.

He is always passing wind. After the election, Donald needs to clip some wings.

De man had to tiptoe when he got in. His is now his own man and we will see change.

* Donald is not his own man yet.

* He'll become his own man after he wins the next election.

* That's when he should get rid of some of the dead beats.

* Jagdeo became a terror in his 2nd term---he made guys like Moses and Ramjattan cower in fear.

De man had to tiptoe when he got in. His is now his own man and we will see change.

* Donald is not his own man yet.

* He'll become his own man after he wins the next election.

* That's when he should get rid of some of the dead beats.

* Jagdeo became a terror in his 2nd term---he made guys like Moses and Ramjattan cower in fear.

Half of the current Ministers will be gone after Donald takes out the Hatchet.

GUYEXPO TIDBITS:

GuyExpo which was first launched in 1995 became an annual event in 2004. Two years ago, just over 300 exhibitors participated in the exhibition.

This year, over 400 are expected, with 56 international booths and some 70 delegates from 10 countries, including Argentina, Bangladesh, India and Pakistan and many other Caribbean neighbours.

GuyExpo is being held this year under the theme “Transformation: Partnering for a better Guyana”.

RAISING THE BAR...

* Too much of what’s on display at GuyExpo are the same fancy imported electronics like smartphones and so on that’s taking the world by storm.

* But if we don’t make stuff that other countries want and demand, where are we ever going to get the foreign funds to pay for the imports??

* So what did GuyExpo show in terms of manufactured goods.

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2.../04/raising-the-bar/

THERE IS NOT A SINGLE CANNERY IN GUYANA

* For example---It's not enough to grow pineapples---and we all know Guyana has the sweetest pineapple---canning those pineapple and exporting canned pineapples would be a good development.

* How about canned coconut water.

* Guyana now produces half a million tons of rice---how about manufacturing rice cereals ?

* AGRO PROCCESSING AND VALUE ADDED IS THE WAY TO GO IN GUYANA.

* By the way, a cheaper source of electricity/energy is needed in Guyana.

AFC/PNC destroyed the hope for cheaper electricity that could have propelled Industry in Guyana.

The good people of Guyana need cheap electricity to transform and modernize the manufacturing and export base.

* The opposition in Guyana is clearly anti-development.

* The PNC/AFC have used their one seat advantage in parliament to block every project approved by the PPP in Guyana.

* Thankfully the Guyanese people have caught onto their tricks and come next election the PPP will be given a majority by the electorate.

HM_redux:

* You are consumed by hatred and animosity for the PPP, and so it is understandable that you will see negativity, deficiency, misteps and failure in every PPP project.

* Thankfully half the Guyanese people see things differently.

Rev,

You see haas man is a bitter PPP hater. Nothing good that the PPP does has any positive effects on the Guyanese peoples' lives. He prefers to see the rice farmers forced to sell their paddy to a PNC government, he prefers to stand in line for flour, salt, oil, butter or soap. He prefers to take his voucher and stand in line for food only to be whacked by the food police. THAT'S NOT GOING HAPPEN AGAIN. PPP all the way.

The PPP should not be coddled or loved nor should they be idolized the way donuts like you adore them.

The PPP are nothing more than criminals destroying the lives of poor Guyanese for their own narrow gains.

Redux:

* The PPP will never please 100% of the Guyanese people.

* Half the people will be satisfied with the PPP.

* The other half will be dissatisfied.

* Folks like the Rev and skeldon-man are pleased with progress and development in Guyana under the PPP, though we'd like to see improvements in some areas. On the other hand, folks like yourself will always HATE and DESPISE the PPP.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The PPP will keep ruling Guyana for generations to come.

AFC/PNC destroyed the hope for cheaper electricity that could have propelled Industry in Guyana.

The good people of Guyana need cheap electricity to transform and modernize the manufacturing and export base.

* The PNC/AFC have used their one seat advantage in parliament to block every project approved by the PPP in Guyana.

* Thankfully the Guyanese people have caught onto their tricks and come next election the PPP will be given a majority by the electorate.

Rumjhaat, Neemakharam and the alleged sex abuser will have to drink rat poison after the AFC is exterminated at the upcoming elections.

Only the PPP and PNC will be left standing with the exception that the PNC will be left with a begging bowl in hand.

My sources are indicating that the PPP stands at 53 percent with private independent internal polling.

Yuji predicts a 51 - 52 percent PPP majority.

Rumjhaat, Neemakharam and the alleged sex abuser will have to drink rat poison after the AFC is exterminated at the upcoming elections.

Only the PPP and PNC will be left standing with the exception that the PNC will be left with a begging bowl in hand.

My sources are indicating that the PPP stands at 53 percent with private independent internal polling.

Yuji predicts a 51 - 52 percent PPP majority.

Your sources are up your poop chute.