Yall still carryin on...
Yeah, especially that senior member chap.
He carrying on more than everybody else. He should be gagged.
Is some good kick up your ass yuh gun get dis early Marnin.
I surprised that he didn't report that 3 people got killed last night...on Long Island...
He seems so concerned about crime lately...guess he was on the MOON this past 23 years....
Man don't even sport on Fridays anymo
Guess he aint realize that life goes on
I surprised that he didn't report that 3 people got killed last night...on Long Island...
He seems so concerned about crime lately...guess he was on the MOON this past 23 years....
Quite so. When crime was happening under the PPP he was never this vocal. Now, every time a tinin cup nack, he's quick to put up a thread. Look, today in kaiteur news a man chop up his wife and an she overseas based sweetman in berbice. I'm kinda surprised Ramjattan didn't get blame fuh dis.
I suppose when you're on the mountain top with sumootoo in hand, things can appear quite differently.
Quite so. When crime was happening under the PPP he was never this vocal. Now, every time a tinin cup nack, he's quick to put up a thread. Look, today in kaiteur news a man chop up his wife and an she overseas based sweetman in berbice. I'm kinda surprised Ramjattan didn't get blame fuh dis.
I suppose when you're on the mountain top with sumootoo in hand, things can appear quite differently.
Why the Rass you did not post the Article?????
GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA!!!!!!!!!
sHEIK, tHE bANNA WENT BACK LIKE THE pUNANI SO MUCH, HE MEK DEH WOMAN GET SHE HUSBAND TO AGREE TO SHARING HER. lAAD aH mERCY.
Yall still carryin on...
Gee abie a break na maaan, we preparing from now, for Jagdeo comeback at the next election. At the same time we gun also raise the Titanic.
So abie pandit can get back he OP credit card fa poke cuttas.