@Ramakant-P posted:Tit for tat. Take it as you like it and call it what you will. For what they did to the PPP, they deserve what they got. I joke not.
Will Volda Lawrence be next? Or who next?
@Ramakant-P posted:Tit for tat. Take it as you like it and call it what you will. For what they did to the PPP, they deserve what they got. I joke not.
Will Volda Lawrence be next? Or who next?
@Ramakant-P posted:We will rise from the ashes that the PNC left.
There is the saying, "becareful wah yuh wish for." Cheddie use to cuss dem whiteman how he goan shut down the estates. In 1992, he gave the CEO position to a useless manager. The PNC gave the PPP a functioning Guysuco. It is Cheddie's ppl who destroyed it, as he professed in 1953. The damn thiefing cooolie ppl dem robbed the poor sugar workers of their bread and butter.
I know, bcz I was dealing wid dem low class indians in high places. The management team of Bookers was going to re-furbish carrier links in Guyana. Decision made by the PNC and I set up the factory to do it in 1989. The PPP won in 1992 and I was pronounced a PNC supporter. The Agriculture Minister replaced the Guysuco management team of foreigners with South Africans(whites). He killed the project and I lost hundreds of thousands of $US. Purchases continued with crookedness. The PPP has not changed, they secure crooks everywhere on their ladder.
Ashes, there will be unless the they listen to those who knows.
@seignet posted:There is the saying, "becareful wah yuh wish for." Cheddie use to cuss dem whiteman how he goan shut down the estates. In 1992, he gave the CEO position to a useless manager. The PNC gave the PPP a functioning Guysuco. It is Cheddie's ppl who destroyed it, as he professed in 1953. The damn thiefing cooolie ppl dem robbed the poor sugar workers of their bread and butter.
I know, bcz I was dealing wid dem low class indians in high places. The management team of Bookers was going to re-furbish carrier links in Guyana. Decision made by the PNC and I set up the factory to do it in 1989. The PPP won in 1992 and I was pronounced a PNC supporter. The Agriculture Minister replaced the Guysuco management team of foreigners with South Africans(whites). He killed the project and I lost hundreds of thousands of $US. Purchases continued with crookedness. The PPP has not changed, they secure crooks everywhere on their ladder.
Ashes, there will be unless the they listen to those who knows.
What am I wishing for?
It was GAWU that sustained the PPP financially for many years. They even built Jagan house. Jagan had falling out with both Harrylall and Boysie. Both men that he put in charge of GAWU. GAWU was Jagan's bank account for back stopping the PPP party financial deficits.
@Prashad posted:It was GAWU that sustained the PPP financially for many years. They even built Jagan house. Jagan had falling out with both Harrylall and Boysie. Both men that he put in charge of GAWU. GAWU was Jagan's bank account for back stopping the PPP party financial deficits.
There was no demarcation between the PPP and GAWU. GAWU was an arm of the PPP. Harrylall was a shoeshine boy. He did everything Chedi ordered him to do.
No arguing with that. The man even named his children Cheddi and Janet.
Prashad, the new communications officer, got another communication for Guysuco. "You fellas already got an F keep it up and you will get a U, C and k also then you will make history".
@Prashad posted:No arguing with that. The man even named his children Cheddi and Janet.
What happened to Cheddi? Heard he was residing in NY.
The last that I heard was Preet Bharara put him in Club Fed prison and he is playing lawn tennis the hold day.
@Mitwah posted:Will Volda Lawrence be next? Or who next?
She is not working at GUYSUCO.
When will Federick Singh be fired
@Vish M posted:When will Federick Singh be fired
Are thinking aloud? or do you want information that you don't need to know?
@Ramakant-P posted:She got fired for not doing her job.
PNC did the same in 2015. Elections have consequences. Coolies did not squeal when they were replaced by unqualified PNC blacks. They complained and took their licks walking out licking their wounds. Payback is a bytch!!!