The best Guysuco Managers are now living in Canada or the Caribbean all self sponsored.
Let us get about 3 or 4 of them to come back.
Guysuco is spending some $1 billion on all the wrong things.
Money for drainage in the villages, to up keep the sports center.
That is NDIA and Frank Anthony wuk.
The best Guysuco Managers are now living in Canada or the Caribbean all self sponsored.
Most sensible thing you ever say.
Boy, thank you but your judgement do not feed me.
Right now I meking up with Uncle Nehru.
NO MORE WAR!
you in the wrong forum no more war
NO MORE WAR!
Nice one Warrior - NO MO WAR.
ONLY WEED!
NO MORE WAR!
ONLY WEED!
when you dealing with skeltonman and nehru you will need that weed
NO MORE WAR!
ONLY WEED!
Tehn chaps went to Acrabee Collge, it hard fuh them to be detoxed from the PPP ideology of tiefing and mo tiefing.
Let them play with fowl shye alone.
They are broken, beaten and finished indeologically.
NO MORE WAR!
ONLY WEED!
Tehn chaps went to Acrabee Collge, it hard fuh them to be detoxed from the PPP ideology of tiefing and mo tiefing.
Let them play with fowl shye alone.
They are broken, beaten and finished indeologically.
when nehru drink up tonight he will cuss you rass